Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Satsuma, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Ready for Life to Challenge Me... :)

In her own words

I am a 31 year old single white chick who is ready to make big changes in life. I am previously divorced (almost 4 years now) and I have two children (daughter and son). I am ready to finally meet the guy who will change my life in a good way. Tired of the same old song and dance in this town. I play pool and am on the APA League. I work as a Certified Medical Assistant 40 hours a week and waitress part time. I just want a guy who appreciates what I do have, what I don't have, and what I hope to have in life. Whether its marriage, career, and family. Or All the above. I just want more out of life than I have and I want a guy who has the same interests, opinions, hobbies and dreams at heart that I do. I just want to be happy. A little bit more about me: I am an Army brat. Born and raised 16 years. Never really had a chance to settle down in one place very long so my dream is to be settled in life in one place with one guy. I am a down to earth person, I'm a tomboy. I'll tell it like it is. I'm upfront about what I want in life and if it doesn't interest you, then pass me up honey! I like to watch anything. Horror, comedy, sci-fi, drama. Whatever is on if its food ill watch it. I have a wide variety of likes and dislikes and you can choose whether or not you'd like to find them out! Lol! So all in all, I like to have fun, and be serious when I need to be. And I like to just get out of the norm and try new things. Beach, movies, staying in/going out, and just being with that possible Mr. Right. So if what I wrote interests you-hit me up! If not...well, u know the drill.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college