Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Best friends make the best lovers.

In his own words

Fitness and health, yes. If you and those words aren't on regular speaking terms, I'm probably not for you. I workout, that's what I do for fun majority of the time. So if you ask what I do for fun besides go to the gym you clearly don't understand the lifestyle and how much fun it is. (Especially when you see results) First off i'm going to just throw this out there, I rarely drink and I don't smoke. Fitness and health is a huge part of my life, and will continue to be until my fatass goes in a coffee can or in the ground. Now with that said, my name is B-R-O-O-K-S. It's my first name, NOT my last name and for some odd reason people can never spell it or believe it's my first name. Things i'd love to to but haven't done yet: -Compete in an NPC Physique Contest -Learn different dance styles -Take a cooking class -Sky Dive -Get my Scuba Certification -Travel -Do a Urbanthon Race -Hold or touch a Cheetah/ See them in the wild -Build up a car to take to the track I'm basically looking for an intelligent, athletic, ambitious, family oriented woman who will make me a better man and I to her a better woman. Having a sense of humor is incredibly important. I'm very down to earth, but have an upbeat personality. Good luck everyone and best of wishes:)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Two cats (Jingle and Jangle) and a mix female dog (Darla) she's half Dalmation and half pitbull.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Powell, Zion Canyon, Seattle, Whidby Island, Chicago, San Diego, San Luis Obispo, Laguna Beach, Page, Las Vegas, Hurricane


Westwood College–Anaheim, Anaheim, CA

Favorite things

Two and half Half Men, CSI, Star Trek Voyager, Mail Call, Weaponology, Sushi, Techno, Trance, Alternative, Hip-Hop, RnB, 24, JDM cars, Trying new things, Movies, Family reunions, Traveling, Photography, Graphic Design, Military history, family

For fun

I love to be outside in general where I can experience nature at it's best. I really love to go hiking, shooting, watch movies, play games of just about any or all sorts. I'm most entirely a gym rat and I love to workout..the list goes on and on.

Last read

Mens Health, Arnolds book to bodybuilding, Powerfood, Silent Warrior



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Swedish and polish.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral