Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-25 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
4'11" (149cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
'There are 6,470,818,671 people in the world and sometimes all you need is one.

In her own words

Im 24 and my name is Barri! I'm very athletic and go to the gym at least 5 days a week to workout but now fitness is becoming my career. I work for an online fitness magazine as a writer and editor. I have shown horses my entire life. I traveled all over the country all four years of high school competing with my 6 horses. Needless to say, I finished high school online and taught myself. My parents are still happily married 33 years later and my 3 siblings and now brother inlaw and sis inlaw are my best friends! I also have the cutest niece and 2 nephews that I constantly love to spoil. Sports are a HUGE part of my life and I love watching football, hockey, basketball, and baseball. I'm tiny and short, but I love to play basketball!! I l write and sing country music. Im into every type of music and I love going to as many concerts as I can. Traveling is one of my favorite things to do. I think so far, Florence, Italy has been my favorite destination. In a relationship, I look for someone who will challenge me daily and push me to be the best I can be. My friends all describe me as the "small town girl next door." I am very goofy and like to make people smile. Even though I'm finishing up undergrad, I can be a little spontaneous and just plan random trips to go see my friends in NY or in KS the day before I go. I like to surprise people and do cute little things to show I care about them. I'm young, but growing up with 3 older siblings and then my parents sending me cross country at 16 without them, made me grow up a lot. My life wasn't conventional, and I wouldn't have it any other way!! If you want to know more, just ask :-)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Last read

50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree