Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Clermont, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Don't take anything for granite, live everyday to the fullest, laugh a lot with the ones that mean most to you and enjoy the little things:)

In his own words

Hi there! My names Picard and I'm from Evergreen, CO. I have lived in Colorado for 20 years now and its an amazing, beautiful place to live. I recently just moved to Florida to start a new chapter in my life with a new job and new people around me :) About me: I am a very easy going guy that loves to laugh a lot! I am currently employed at the J.W. Marriott Grande Lakes resort as a lead cook in one of the restaurants And I love it! I graduated from Johnson Wales University this past year and loved every second of it. So yes...I love food, all kinds of food and love going around the state trying new exciting restaurants. Beer,wine, and spirits are huge to me when it comes to pairing with foods, but would love to get into home brewing my own beer :) I LOVE SPORTS!! Baseball, basketball, football, you name it! I love all Colorado pro teams, especially my broncos and Yankees (yes I know the Yankees lol). I've grown up in a sports family. My brothers and I were always playing baseball year round up through college. Along with the major sports I also love to do recreational activities. The mountains are my escape from the city life. In the summer I love hiking, camping, and even tubing down the nice cold river on a hot day, beer in hand of course :) when it's winter it's all about snowboarding for me, hopefully one day ill have some snow toys (snowmobile, etc) to use as well. Overall, i love being active doing fun things with the best people around. What am I looking for? Now that's the question....for years now I've had my share of relationships and we all have, but I now know what I want in my life. I WANT: a girl who isn't afraid to speak her mind, a girl that I can talk to for hours on end. Someone who always smiles and focuses on the positives and not so much the negatives (cant stand negative Nancy's lol) I want someone who will be adventurous with me, who will show me that it is possible to be truly happy. I want her to go to sporting events with me, concerts (love all music except country and I mean literally all music), new exciting restaurants, snowboarding/skiing resorts and of course travel which I love to do. Thanks for reading :) I have more to tell but if you wanna know just message/contact me :) OTHER HOBBIES: play guitar, do love playing Xbox, bars downtown, karaoke, restaurants MY TRAVELS: Italy, London, Mexico (all over), Australia, New Zealand, Alaska, name a few and want to travel more :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Always had dogs, love my pups!

Favorite hot spots

all of downtown basically! I love all of the wide varieties of entertainment, dining, and nightlife that it has to offer! But mountains are my other home :) also love the Beach and anything by water

Favorite things

Craft beers, new exciting restaurants, fine wine, my guitar, cooking, scary movies, funny movies traveling, love all kinds of music. Love sons of anarchy, breaking bad, modern family, always sunny, all ridiculous and exciting shows

For fun

Sporting events, snowboarding, bars downtown, museums, concerts, hiking, new and exciting restaurants, brewery tours, basically anything adventurous and new with great people!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree