Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life moves pretty fast.

In his own words

Laid back, down to earth guy who enjoys having a good time. I love to laugh and find humor in all situations, but when I need to get serious I can. I've been told I have a great sense of humor and I'm quick witted, but I guess that's for you to decide. I've been living in the city for 8 years now and love it. I enjoy haning out with my friends and trying new things - bars/restaurants, sporting events, live bands, playing sports, running, yoga, and many more activities. I work hard and take my professional career seriously (I do Government Sales for a company based in Illinois and been working at the same company for over 8 years), but once work is done I enjoy my free time. I have a close relationship with my family and love hanging out with them. We are spread across the US with my parents spending time in Chicago, IL & Naples, FL. My brother, sister-in-law and soon to be nephew in Philadelphia, my other brother and niece in Naperville, and the rest of my family in Michigan and Ohio. Some fun facts about me: I'm left handed, I still love M&Ms (they are my go to candy), I played soccer my whole life, in college I use to work at a hotdog stand (probably one of my more embarrasing jobs), plus more.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I currently don't have a dog but always had a dog growing up.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Visiting my parents in Naples, Florida during the winter months. My yearly summer trip to Charlevoix, Michigan. Still waiting for my dream vacation of backpacking through Europe.


Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

Trying new restaurants and bars, watching sports (huge hockey and college football fan), love going out for sushi or steak dinner, hanging out with friends & family, walking around Chicago and checking out all the architecture, live music, and more.

For fun

I love doing happy hour after work (beer bistro), my summer vacation in Charlevoix Michigan, even though I'm not a Cubs fan I love taking off work and going to a Cubs game, and just exploring this great city!

Last read

The German Boy and Unbroken. Both books were real stories from WWII



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference