Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
We come to love not by finding a perfect person, but by learning to see an imperfect person perfectly.

In his own words

We're so busy watching out for what's just ahead of us that we don't take time to enjoy where we are." -Calvin & Hobbes "I like nonsense, it wakes up the brain cells. Fantasy is a necessary ingredient in living." -Dr. Suess About me... I am hard headed, opinionated, intelligent, hard-working. I like to think I am charming and witty, but at times I doubt both of these. I am a hopeless romantic. I am not your average guy, not dominant or pushy or aggressive. I am loving, caring, trusting to a fault. I am big, strong, unwavering in what I believe. I am an animal lover, music lover, art lover, movie lover, car lover. I am the biggest teddy bear you've ever met, unless I need to play the role of the protector, and when I must play that role, you don't want to be on the other side. I am outdoorsy. I drive to fast. I play my music far too loud. I love to learn, I soak up everything I can. I suffer from social anxiety at times. I am not normal and proud of it. I am kinky, I am adventurous, I am me. And I will not change. About you... You want a guy who can fix the car, fix the house, clean the house, cook you dinner, take you out, build a fire, protect you when necessary, hold you when needed, give you your distance when its called for. You want a guy who makes you laugh, laughs with you, sends you flowers for no reason... A guy that will make your friends jealous they don't have him. I am slowly improving this profile, like me it is a work in progress.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm all over the map here. I go to bars and clubs when the timing is right, I like the mountains, I like live music, especially local bands. If I could travel only one place in my life it'd be Alaska, but Italy is on the short list as well.

Favorite things

I love Chipotle, my car, my dog and my cat (not necessarily in that order). I love to play in the rain. I like to go out in the middle of nowhere and stare at the stars.

For fun

I am athletic and like to go camping, hiking, fishing, as well as playing just about any sport when I can. Working on cars is a huge passion of mine as is working with animals, especially dogs. I also love to bowl.

Last read

Leaves of Grass



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Currently in Car Sales
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a hybrid. I'm 1/4 Italian, 1/4 Irish, and a mutt on the other side.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I dropped out of college because I wasn't getting what I was paying for. I have learned more since I dropped out than I ever did or could have being held within the limits of the institution. That said I highly recommend going to school.