Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Hyattsville, MD, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's go on a date!

In his own words

Ok, I've procrastinated enough on this section..Time to Revamp this thing THE BORING STUFF: I graduated from the University of Florida (GO GATORS!!) with B.S. in Biology and now I'm a full time dental student living in DC and going to Howard U. Not sure if I want to specialize yet, but for now I'm leaning more toward Orthodontics (Braces)..That means I'll be in school forever (4 yrs) and I'll be getting out with a huge debt..Oh Well A BIT ABOUT ME: I'm the atypical nerd I guess since I'm not "socially awkward", and I'd like to thank of myself as someone who's "smart and with a good head on his shoulders", and I have goals for my life. I can be pretty funny and I'm known to be quite sarcastic. If we're together someone's gonna be laughing, even if it's at my expense (or yours..). I don't take myself too seriously even though I can come off a bit serious at first.. if that makes sense. The point is I like to smile, laugh and have a good time. I'm far from being conceited, so don't let the username fool you, lol. I'm loving the diversity in DC so far, and I'm taking full advantage of it...No discrimination here LADIES: I've been called a flirt a few times before and I won't shy away from a compliment. I'm a sucker for Haitians, Caribbeans and a great can make me do just about anything with a great smile :-). I like a girl who's confident, funny, fun to be around, smart, down to earth and can hold a conversation. Someone with goals and aspirations would be nice too. It's always hard to put in words exactly what I'm looking for, but I'm taking my time and I won't rush into anything. I'm not shallow but of course there has to be some of physical attraction between us. I know what I like, and I usually know it when I see it. I keep pretty busy with school, so I can appreciate someone to spend my free time and who I can just relax and have a good time with. If I Ilke what I see I'm winkin' and emailin' if you're interested don't be shy and intimidated shoot me an email ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My bed and my apartment. Haiti and anywhere tropical. I like to travel but haven't had a chance to do much of that lately


Howard University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Favorite TV Shows: Law & Order, Bones, Family Guy, The Simpsons

For fun

I like to just relax and watch movies on my free time. I'm up for anything usually. I can do Netflix one night and a play the next and a bar/club the night after that.

Last read

I read some Haitian novels by Edwidge Danticat over the summer. Of course, nowadays, all I read are anatomy, biochemistry and occlusion slides. plan on reading a few books during the winter break. I'm taking suggestions for my Chrismas reading list



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Dental Student 24/7
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in America to Haitian parents. I spent the first half of my life in Haiti and now I'm here
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Go Gators!! and Go Bisons!!