Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BoyfriendScott

42 year old man | Stockton, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-42 within 120 miles of Porterville, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'm a busy, goal oriented, open-minded,...

In his own words

I'm a busy, goal oriented, open-minded, independent, honest, kind, friendly, loving, cute and fun guy who is interested in romance and a long-term relationship. I'm very ambitious and passionate about life. I'm a little picky when it comes to selection since I don't want physically, verbally or emotionally abusive women in my life anymore. I'm fun and like adventures. I like doing a wide variety of things including traveling, reading, watching movies, cooking, participating in various sports activities and exercising, dancing (Latin, Salsa, Tango, Swing, Disco, Tap), singing-songwriting, creating new enterprises, inventing, drawing and painting, being with family and friends and helping others. My favorite activities include running, walking, swimming, surfing, snowboarding, roller skating, tennis, golf, camping, hiking and bicycling. Do you want to join me in a tennis game for two? I'm a drug free, alcohol free, debt free guy who has never been married, has no children, wants a big family in a dedicated, loyal and committed long-term relationship. My future goals are to be a loving and supportive family man, a prolific businessman, inventor and educator. I’m cool and happy at life. If you’re fun and up to the challenge and can keep me entertained, I may be interested in a long-term relationship. I'm seeking an attractive and emotionally intelligent female; no crazy or dramatic women please. My life is great and will continue to be great. You’re life will be great around me. It would be great to find that rare woman who can help make my life better and enjoy it with me. (Updated Profile on 6/14/15)

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to go camping in Yosemite and explore other new campsites during the summer. Also, I like hiking, going to concerts, amusement parks, attending festivals and markets; going fun places.

College

California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

My favorite book is No B.S. Time Management for Entrepreneurs. My favorite TV show is the Doctors. I used to watch A and E Biography, the local news and science related programs. I'm a new wave reader who uses the latest advancements in technology.

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors and participating in fun and engaging activities. I'm hooked on dancing, songwriting and singing when I do have extra time from everything else which is rare; (medium) LOL.

Last read

Work Books: ArtTalk, various Art Appreciation books on great artists, the Video Production Handbook, the Illusions of Entrepreneurship. Personal Readings are on: dating, relationships, and the latest research findings in business and health.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an Entrepreneur and Career Technology Education Teacher. Currently, I started teaching and counseling students at a Charter School in Lodi. I have two employees who help run 3 of my companies. I'm also a high-tech serial entrepreneur.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish, Italian, German, Hungarian-Jewish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm a believer, but I'm not a regular churchgoer. I do think it's important for a good future family and I'm open to the possibilities of going back which would be dependent on the communications with my future partner.
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. Degree in Vocational Education from CSU Sacramento, one B.S. degree in Business Administration from U.O.P., an A.A. in Business from SJDC, a CLAD Certificate from U.C. Davis, and a partial Masters in Ed Technologies from CSU Stanislaus.