Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I really did get an A in knot tying

In his own words

So....This is where I have to sell myself in 4000 words or less. Well, since I know what I want, but seem to have great difficulty in finding it, I am truly hopeful that my interests will spark some conversation, because that tells so much more than a few witty lines, of which I am struggling to come up with right now. In short, me - genuine, honest, potentailly classified as a work-a-holic who has experienced the ups and downs of a couple failed relationships, but probably because I was too young and stupid, they failed....good news for anyone new, I learn and recognize those mistakes. Everyone has some baggage, but I'm definitely a guy with only a small carry-on, not one who needs a luggage cart and 12 sherpas. I'd like to think there are some amazing women still left in the world, and hopefully in this city who havent been snatched up or married to their high school sweet-heart who somehow managed to have everything figured out that early.......lucky bastards.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

one slightly overweight, over the hill yellow lab who is currently in a retirement home in Indiana (taking wonderful care of my single mom)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am pretty laid back when it comes to's that for being vague :) I've got a couple of local places I hang out with friends, but as far as travel goes, I love it all, but haven't seen it all, yet...


University of Evansville, Evansville, IN

Favorite things

My dog, a bottle of wine and great conversation; Saturday afternoon football, a little adrenaline rush, cooking a great meal to enjoy that bottle of wine over, most anywhere involving salt water or thin air, and travel that requires a passport.

For fun

What do I do for fun....pretty wide open, and I apologize if this sounds cliche, but once you know me, you'll realize it's very sincere. I prefer outdoor activities, but firmly believe that who you are doing it with is all that really matters.

Last read

Tragically, most of my reading revolves around work, so I won't bore you with the endless journals, research articles, etc......we can save that for some stimulating conversation ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral