Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Bartonville, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-42 within 50 miles of Argyle, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You cant be old and wise if you are not young and crazy!

In his own words

I don’t trust anyone’s opinion on anything. I really don’t. Why would I? I will listen to people’s advice, but I never expect that advice to be correct more than 50 percent of the time. I love asking people their opinions about things, but mostly because I enjoy hearing people talk about themselves by pretending to talk about other things." - Chuck Klosterman Ol' Chuck is a kind of a rear end huh? lol! I enjoy reading his books and find his sarcasm kinda humorous so if you've read this far I owe it to you to tell you a little bit about myself. I am a very ambitious and active individual. I surround myself with a great family and a awesome group of friends. I'm not a shallow person, but I do appreciate someone who appreciate's themself and take's care of themself. I have been in a high profile postion with a well known CPG business since college. It's very sad to say, but it took the loss of a loved one to make me realize how far off my priorities were dedicating so much to my career. I'm not here so much to find the "love of my life" as I am to meet new people outside of the industry. I have been very fortunate in the opportunites and places I have gotten to go and look forward to meeting someone with similar interests. If you're looking for some good stories or company, I'd love to hear from ya! Btw, Bartonville is about 30 minutes north from both Dallas and Fort Worth. Lol

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one cool pug! I adopted him from the Pug Rescue and he is a pretty cool little fellow! My parent's think it's funny to go buy him outfits and come over and dress him up! Poor little guy!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I've worn out several pair of flip thop's in Mexico and Central America. I've been to Sweden, Finland, Denmark and Germany and looking forward to Greece and Italy in the next few months


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

I have a crazy taste of music! I know it's a wierd mix but I love dance, country and the 80's

For fun

It depends on the time of the year but you'll have a hard time getting me to decline a patio bar. The only exception is during football season and I have to have my college football! Go Red Raiders!

Last read

Chuck Klosterman IV: A Decade of Curious People and Dangerous Idea's



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Texas Tech B.A. Politcal Science