Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Garden Grove, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
If you have something interesting, profound or funny to say... say it LOUD! With conviction!

In his own words

Positives: Condident; gainfully employed; hopeless romantic; pretty good sense of humor; will sing you a song for a kiss. Negatives: Did the positives not get your attention? What I want: Love and afeection, romance and passion, humor, emotional support, intellectual as well as visual stimulaiton; one who can handle and balance the good times and the not so good times with style and grace.. What I have to offer: Tell me what you want, and I'll give you what you need. We can work on the wants one at a time... I believe that is the secret to building something one will come to cherish over time. Truth be knownst, I grew up on a farm in South Dakota, miraculously escaping the jaws of certain death countless times. Am a proud Navy veteran, and can carry a tune (don't need a bucket). Have recently come "home" to southern California... all three of my kids born raised here; two grown and on their own... my 16 year-old lives with her mom up near Sacramento. I honestly don't like dating around. I want to be struck by the "lightning bolt"... you know, that rare, intagible thing that hits you the moment you meet someone? The moment you know that there is no other. Search is over. Happiness and perpetual discovery begins. I'm not wealthy, but have a good job. I'm a fairly handy around the kitchen, and generate a generous amount of BTU's... that's uh, British Thermal Units I think (to help keep you warm at night). If you would like to speak a bit more at length, please do me the honor of saying hello. Ciao, Steve

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Spent every day/year of my growing up years with dogs and cats. None of which my mom would allow in the house. Also spent many years with horses... training and riding... until I got my driver's license.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Am trying to find some good ones locally. Love Vegas. Recently discovered Cali Tacos in Orange. Have traveled to many parts of the world... difficult to pick my favorite, but certainly the most exotic place I've been is Hong Kong.


Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

Favorite things

motorcycles and motor scooters; movies that make me pretend not to cry; sushi; steak; Mexican food; seafood; chilean merlot; german beer; kites; fast cars; pretty much anything that takes me near the edge, but not quite over it...

For fun

I like to seek out nightclubs (or similar venues) for live bands. DJ's are fun, but nothing compares to live music. Love to take spur of the moment drives through the mountains, along the coast, to the desert, wherever...

Last read

The bible (a long time ago). I don't read much these days. I get most of my intellectual stimulation from HIstory Channel, Discovery Channel, etc. type of programs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a mortgage loan underwriter for a major bank
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My father's grandparents came over on the boat from Norway. My mother is a bit of a European Heinz. I guess that makes me a Norheinz.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Was raised strictly Lutheran... no detours allowed.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated summa cum laude from Wassamata U. It's okay with me if you're bi, tri, quad, quint or googleingual, as long as you can speak English.