Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Annapolis, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hanging out with me equals an ALL OUT FUN TIME!

In his own words

Thanks for checking out my page!! First off, don't let my username fool you. I'm responsible, courageous, ambitious, a thrill-seeker, and I'm a Police Officer in the making! Currently, I'm living in NJ, and chasing down my dream of becoming an Officer! I'm looking heavily out of state since the economy has been pretty bad up here. In fact, I am in the process with a couple of agencies in Maryland, and I am very much looking forward to it. I've had some training in North Carolina and New Jersey, so I've been fortunate enough to have lived in different areas of the country so far. I've studied abroad, and lived in London as well. I am also quite the socialite. Modestly speaking, I have friends from all over the U.S., and I make friends anywhere I go. I'm outgoing, and I can adapt to ANY scene. Besides Police and Music, I intend on starting up my own foundation at some point to help guide kids and today's youth. There's not enough of that in this day and age. I am also looking into philanthropy work as well. Additionally, I live like I'm dying. I'm a huge risk taker. I always have been and I always will be. If I say that I'm going to go for something, then I will. Full Throttle. Some guys are competitive, or even very competitive. I'm SUPER COMPETITIVE. I'm VERY good at not taking dating websites too serious, in fact if you get a message from me, I'm probably attracted to you, yet at the same time, I have a BALL throwing one-liners out at you, for both of our entertainment...I seriously chuckle at some of the stuff that I send out. I also love country music/boyband/corny pop music. Go to you--tube. Type in Darren Smith and "Wish You Were Mine" to see me, or hear some of my songs if you'd like. Other videos are there as well. You probably should NOT contact me if: -You have sunglasses in your DEFAULT as well as in many pictures in your profile (...shady) -You have mirror shot pictures (tools) -You are puckering your lips and giving the peace sign in pictures (TOOLS!) -You have an attitude problem -You have ties with your ex-boyfriend. It's not a jealousy thing, it's just annoying. -You don't communicate effectively or even play texting games as well as use initialisms/abbreviations. I need excitement. -You quit on things. I want that stand-up girl who will tough it out and be cohesive and work to get things right. No Quitters...Absolutely No Quitters. Anyway that you slice it, there MUST be some kind of (hate this word, but) chemistry. Although chemistry is not guaranteed, I DO guarantee one thing: If you decide to go out with me, we WILL have a FUN and COMFORTABLE time. Guaranteed. Lastly, let it be known that If I don't happen to respond to you, DO NOT take it personal. I ABSOLUTELY appreciate you taking the time to reach out to me. It really means a lot... I just don't want to mislead you in any way. However...I do wish you all the best on here as well as off line. CARPE DIEM, Darren

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Favorite hot spots

Let's talk about it in person! But to name a few, Raleigh, NC, E. Franklin Street in Chapel Hill NC!!!!!, New Orleans!!!, London, New York City, and currently...Annapolis, Maryland and Washington DC are pretty cool.

Favorite things

Let's Talk about it in person!

For fun

Let's talk about it in person!

Last read

Let's NOT talk about it in person! haha. "Lord of the Rings" (Tolkien) "The Sun also Rises" (Hemingway) "The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn" (Twain)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree