Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Pensacola, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-43 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A Smile is the best makeup a girl can wear.

In her own words

Hi ladies, My membership is up on the 14th of this month. I am not going to renew and I will also most likey delete my profile as well. Figure I'm going to take a chance and try the old fashion way. So I do my grocery shopping at....just kidding ;-) I am thankful for the friends I have made so far on here.... I know who I am and what I want in life as well as in a partner. I stand up for what I believe in. I'm not the type to settle just to have "someone". I am comfortable doing things by myself but do look forward to the day that I can share the great adventures of life with someone special. I'm very independent, loyal, open minded, positive, respectful, go with the flow type of girl. I believe in treating people the way you want to be treated. My family is very important to me ( Must love kids). I am very passionate about health and fitness. Some of my friends call me a health nut but to me eating clean and working out is a life style. Don't get me wrong, I do have to have my pizza or wings day every once in awhile. I love Hockey and UFC! Even more now that they are letting woman fight! I enjoy staying in with a good movie and every once in awhile putting on my heels and going dancing. Downtown when they play Jazz is the Best!! I enjoy going new places, trying new healthy foods, listening to different types of music and meeting new people. Feel free to ask anything? :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The beach, downtown, and home...

Favorite things

My Family, Music, the gym, the smell of coffee in the morning, thunderstorms, water falls and there is nothing more precious then hearing a child laugh.

For fun

Spending time with my niece and nephew, working out, hanging out on the beach, going to fresh markets, live music, Jazz nights downtown, play pool and I LOVE to Bachata!!!

Last read

Destiny Kills by Keri Arthur



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Soon I will be a Certified Personal Trainer and Boxing Instructor. I am very excited to start helping others! Future goal is to be running my own Boot Camp, hopefully on the beach.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral