Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Lockport, NY, USA | Seeking women 19-23 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter is everything. If you can't have fun and be silly now and then you aren't living.

In his own words

I'm almost always upbeat and trying to make other people laugh but i can be serious when it's necessary. Being sarcastic should definitely be a part of the search criteria haha. love being outside whether hiking, hunting, or playing sports. But relaxing to a movie or with a good book is nice too. My hobbies and interests are very scattered and I'm up to try most anything. I would love to find someone who can enjoy the outdoors with me but can also cuddle up to a movie or kick my butt in a video game. I don't have a subscription yet so bare with me.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I rescued my cat Gandalf 3 years ago as a starving stray and he is about as cuddly as a lap dog. (he is the grey one and he liked to block people's path on the stairs, hence his name)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Allegany state park, Art park in lewiston for a nice walk or the small concerts. Darien lake is always fun. Shirkston in Ontario was a blast and i would love to take another trip there. Also any ski resort really.

Favorite things

Love Adam Sandler and Jim Carrey. But I'm not limited to just comedies. Linkin Park, Disturbed, and System of a Down originally brought music into my life. TV wise House, mythbusters, and family guy are just a taste. And gaming? Well you have to ask

For fun

Lets see snowboard, hike, read, watch shows/movies, a little gaming. Sports, there isn't a lot i can't enjoy so if you want to know more you have to ask.

Last read

Hmm last read was the final book in the Eragon series. I love fantasy and science fiction, Harry Potter, a lot of Orson Scott Card. Stuff like that. But my favorite book would probably be The Count of Monte Cristo.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference