Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Bowling Green, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Last day 5/4/13. If you're really interested

In his own words

From the makers of Build a Bear, comes... Build a Date. How to Build a perfect Date? STEP 1: Choose who you want to Date? (no need to view other profiles) STEP 2: Choose an outfit. STEP 3: Choose your date sound. It can be a laugh, a giggle, etc.... STEP 4: Have it stuffed. There is nothing like eating some good food together. lol I am a laid back guy who thrives on adventure and spontaneity. I love sports, music, comedy, going out with my friends and exploring everything New York has to offer. I surround myself with people who are real and genuine. Feel free to shoot me a message or your flirt option. I'm a think outside of the box kind of person. I know when to be serious but I love to have fun, relax and make people smile/laugh. So if my profile made you smile, hit me up and let's take it from there. New friends are also welcome. They say, if you can make a girl laugh she will do almost anything. How about you start with an email 1st and then we work our way up from there ;) lol 4/11/13 UPDATE: I'm thinking of taking a break from Match. I'm wondering if "Online Dating" is right for me. I'm honest, upfront, funny, independent, have a career, make a good salary, a poet, skilled in the kitchen, easy on the eyes lol and a conversationalist. It's a shame people on here have the wrong intentions, hide behind the pics of others, and care more about quantity than quality. I prefer talking in person, listening and learning things about you, being chivalrous, romantic, laughing and smiling until our cheeks hurt and sharing new experiences. Making a good 1st impression is important and appeal matters. I just want to say, I'm more than an initial email and this profile. Humor is just 1 of the many traits I have. If you take the time to know me you can find out the rest. I try not limiting myself to the endless possibilities and then turn around and say nothing has changed in my life. I'm a straight shooter, a 1 woman man, the type of guy that likes to talk to 1 woman at a time. I know that it's weird in this day and age, but if I have eyes for someone I only have eyes for her. Maybe that's you? I guess only time will tell. Thanks for reading. How to make the perfect dating profile? 1 cup of you, plus 3 tablespoons of initial interest 1 default picture 2 body pics 1 close up 1/2 cup of witty banter 1/2 cup of catchy material 2 (28-ounce) options to show interest, wink and hand-written messages 1/2 cup of all-purpose Hugh 1 athletic, spontaneous, employed professional (about 180lbs pounds worth) Pinch of laughter Kosher salt and freshly ground black pepper Directions: Open your browser and go to BowingGreen80 Once there, go over the ingredients Marinate your interest Then Select 1 of the 2 options on the right (wink and Email Him) Once selected, wait for witty and interesting reply Caution: Get your pinch of laughter ready as replies have side affects Proceed with witty back and forth banter until your interest is a golden brown Once your interest is hot, top it all off with 1 Athletic, spontaneous, employed professional named Hugh New Friends are also welcome. Things you should know: I am planning on taking some Salsa classes after work. I'm learning to ice Skate lol I have the butt marks to prove it :P Some of the vacation/getaway destinations I plan on going to this year are Miami, Tennessee, Ibiza, Costa Rica, North Carolina (for my test) and if I'm lucky Budapest lol

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Pool, Ping pong, Volleyball, Basketball, Football, Comedy, Go-kart racing, Paint-ball, Corporate Hustle and Bustle, Beach, Exploring new areas, Cooking, Dining out, Sushi, Interracial Dating lol, Travel/Sightseeing, NY JETS, True Blood, Breaking Bad

For fun

Pool, Ping pong, Volleyball, Basketball, Football, Comedy clubs, Go-kart racing, Paint-ball, Beach, Exploring new areas, Cooking, Dining out, Travel/Sightseeing

Last read

mta.imfo, I need to know what trains are running on the weekends. You know you do it too lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Cisco Network Engineer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
IT school