Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Jessup, MD, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles of Columbia, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Pixie Stix, where did they go?

In his own words

For starters I’m a people person and I’m way better with face-to-face, but I guess most people are, so let's get to it... -I’m a deep thinker but I’m also spontaneous and make quick decisions. I guess that’s counter-productive. -I love to BBQ -I drink my coffee black. And I just bought a french press. Best decision Ever!! -I find Lewis Black, George Carlin, Mitch Hedberg and Daniel Tosh hilarious. -I'm currently Employed by the State of Maryland (woohoo for federal holidays!) -I double as a bartender on the weekends (well, just Saturday's anymore) -I drink craft beer and red wine. Oh! And Bourbon. Duh. -I like video games; mainly shooters and RPG’s. Don't worry, Its a pastime, not a lifestyle. -I'm an avid rock climber, and have a great group of friends that share the same passion. -I like peanut butter -I'm all over the place when it comes to music. Usually gravitate towards alternative rock, country and top 40. -I’m a horrible gambler but I can enjoy a trip to Vegas and/or Atlantic City. -One day I'll have a dog. -I enjoy sports, just don't follow anything religiously. -I live a very active lifestyle, so try to keep up. -I am currently working on a Master's degree at UMUC -I like my humor shaken, not stirred. -I'm extremely easy-going, and relaxed. Except when I think about the HeadOn commercial. You know the one... -I like to work standing up, rather than sitting down -I've always wanted to renovate a house. -I Snowboard when the weather allows it :) -I go to the gym every weekday at 6am. Rain, shine or hungover. -I've always wanted to build the ultimate Lego village.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Local: Old Ellicott City, Patapsco State Park, Concert Venues, Anywhere with a mountain and snow


University of Maryland, Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Pumpkin Pie, Music, Sushi, Lego, Receiving Packages

For fun

Travel (especially day trips), Hiking, Rock Climbing, Cooking, Hanging with Friends, Concerts (any live music is awesome!), Snowboarding, Borderlands 2, Trying new things

Last read

Textbook about Technology management.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral