Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Louisville, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Going to live everyday this summer like its the last summer

In his own words

I think the the best way to break the ice on a date is get a girl to laugh. My ideal night out would be a gourmet meal in downtown boulder or Denver, followed by a great band at a club, an indie movie, or the art galleries. I think the Happy Thursday Cruiser Ride is fantastic as well. I'm looking both for dates as well as meeting new female friends on this site so by all means send me an email! I recently moved back to Boulder after living in Salt Lake, and I'm so thrilled to be back. I learned from living in Salt Lake that not every place has natural beauty matched with an urban setting of cool, laid back, smart, open minded and diverse people. I learned the hard way that sometimes you don't know what you have until its gone. For the summer, I'm going to take up golf and learn the bass before I go to film school in the fall. I'm really really really excited to go to Film school! Making movies has been my dream since I was a little kid, but I've always found reasons to put it off. At college in Salt Lake last year I was a student director, and I found I loved everything about Film-writing, working with actors, camera angles, the tech behind the scenes, every aspect. I was trying to be a video game artist, but that career turns me off because its not a people friendly career. In film you work with real people and see the best they are capable of. I hate writing profiles about myself, because I think meeting in person tells you so much more. But here goes...I'm described by my friends as very grown up and mature. I play Jazz and rock on the drums and sing a little. I'm not in a band right now, but I wish I were. I'm also a regular for my friend's bands at their shows. I also like Salsa and Swing dancing. I graduated college in '06m, thought I haven't been happy with where that is taking me, so I'm going to film school here in Colorado starting in the fall. I think being a great listener is a sign of wisdom. I tend to think first, speak next, so I'm not as spontaneous in conversation as I would always like to be, but I'm always thinking about something. I'm kind of the strong silent type, though I'm trying to break out of that. I'm looking for someone who is wise enough to know great relationships do take effort. When it comes to relationships, my goal is to meet the love of my life in the next few years and start a family. I also like children because they have such a fresh perspective on everything. In the meantime, I'm open to any length of relationship.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I like cats, but I'm neutral about dogs, it really depends on the dog. Last year I had a Flemish Giant rabbit named Toulouse, although he sadly passed away and I still miss him and his huge ears.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place with great design and architecture. I'm a huge fan of Steuben's diner in Denver, retro 50's luxury. I love travelling the world, my favorites are Vancouver, Paris, and Toronto.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Love my cars-'94 miata and 2002 Prizm. Both get 30 mpg, though I've been considering getting a used Cadillac. Between the Caddy and my new set of clubs, I've been wondering what age I really am. Also love anything gold plated from the thrift store.

For fun

I'm a person who likes to spend their free time learning more about everything. I draw, play the drums, make movies and video games, and I love the hike to the top of Green Mountain over Boulder.

Last read

My all-time favorite novel is Snow Crash. I read ALL the time, particularly the bloggers at a, Tom Ricks and Dan Drezner are my favorites there. I love in-depth treatments of big issues, I just can't stop reading current events



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half asian and half white. Technically, my ancestry adds up to 105%, though any Azn will tell you I'm a banana man. I'm open minded about race, and if you are multiracial that's a plus in my book.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'm not religious at all, I feel humanism best fits me. I'm open minded to a degree about other people's religions, though pious people are my number 1 turn-off
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Got my bachelor's in political science in 2006 from CU, then I decided I would be part of the problem if I went into the field. Got accepted into grad school in Utah for game development but decided not to go because I couldn't stand Salt Lake :)