Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If you open my car door, I'll unlock yours.

In her own words

I'm originally from NY (I've axed the accent - you're welcome) and have been in Colorado for 10 years now. I just returned in April from four months overseas, backpacking Asia solo. Now that I've crossed that off my bucket list I'm ready to start settling down a bit. I'm an independent, confident, optimistic woman, who has fun being one of the guys but loves my alone time pampering and catching up with my girls! I live for a good laugh, quality time with friends and family, fresh air and anything outdoors. In the winter I share a ski house with friends, in the warmer months I'm most likely rock climbing or: biking, hiking, camping, golfing or cruising on my cute little scooter. When found indoors I'm either painting or reading. Growing up my parents emphasized the word "well rounded" and I think today that ultimately defines me. I constantly juggle fun and work, friends and family, my scooter and my truck, beer and wine, mountains and ocean, fine arts and rugged sports, ripped jeans and black tie affairs and I do each very well!! Fast Facts: I love traveling, the unexpected and the inexplicable. I'm always smiling or laughing (often at my own expense). I'm incredibly modest and loyal to a flaw. I'm an awful dancer and singer but (unfortunately) that seldom stops me - life's too short - right?! I'm probably the nicest person you'll ever meet but I have strong head and a great ability to read people. I love spending time with those that are important to me, so I have very few acquaintances and lots of close friends. I don't sit still well but that's because I prefer to be on the go, (I'd rather play than be on the sidelines). I come from a large family, so my most favorite people on earth are my big and little brothers. I literally can't resist jumping into the ocean when I see it! I'm energetic, wildly enthusiastic and really love life! I'm looking for a nice, good, guy who's ambitious, funny, and a family man. He's spontaneous and knows what he wants in a relationship and in life. He's someone who wants a partner to push, encourage and challenge him but at the same time bring out his inner child, his fun side and remind him that butterflies should still exist

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Any and every place: from CO camping to Asia and everywhere in between excites me! Locally, I'm sucker for the parks, the mountains, any kind of 'ethnic' food or food trucks, red rocks and low key bars.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

live music, painting, comedy shows, apples to apples, puppies, scooters, picnics, getting lost, cookies, fresh snow, sunny days, happy hours typically make me pretty happy, cowboy boots, lightening bugs, fireworks, campfires and roller coasters.

For fun

I sit at a desk all week, so fun to me is anything outside and active: rock climbing, snowboarding, hiking, biking, camping, golf, traveling, the arts, movies (on a rainy day), building forts, being silly, adventures. I'll try anything twice!

Last read

Sight Hound, The World According to Garp



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral