Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Lafayette, CO, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 35 miles of Boulder, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to meet some handsome faces and fall madly in love ;)

In her own words

I am a Boulder native, born and raised... so naturally I love the outdoors. I'm a happy girl, in love with my career (professional photographer), comfortable in my life and while being single has been good to me, I'm ready to share the journey with someone! I'm easy going, in love with my dog, big on family and hold my immediate family very close. I'm creative, laid back, I love to travel, I LOVE music, enjoy good conversation and lots of laughter. My goal is to meet some handsome faces, hopefully connect and fall madly in love! I'm not out to change anyone but rather grow with someone :) Ive never been married, I don't have any children... but am open to it all and I of course welcome all that you bring to the table. I'm honest, I'm kind, I'm giving, I'm loyal, I'm affectionate, IM A HORRIBLE LIAR and if you have strong arms, a warm smile and an open heart, I'm all yours :) Cant wait to meet you and best of luck in your search for love!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

A Shiba Inu named Meko... he is almost 10 years old and quit possibly the love of my life :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere Boulder - On Occassion Denver :)


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

My favorite things are: My dog. Great music. Road trips. Photography. Good beer. Comedy and Good company :)

For fun

Concerts, Live Music, Movies, Art, Outdoors, Camping, Hiking, Indoors, Wine Tasting, Restaurant roof tops, & the comfort of my own patio...

Last read

Currently reading Three Cups of Tea & When the Emperor Was Divine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Photographer & Graphic Designer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference