Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Rensselaer, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-42 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny, Smart, Kind, Adventurous. Looking for the same.

In his own words

Hey! My name is Brad and I’m a software developer in the Albany area. I work for NYS on modernizing the Unemployment web application. I have a Chiweenie (Chihuahua/Dachshund) puppy named Scooter who is a ton of fun. I have an amazing family and the best friends in the world. Although most of us are separated by distance, that never stops us from sharing a story or a good laugh. I'm highly motivated to succeed and always trying to improve at something. I consider myself a man of versatility. I make friends wherever I go and get along with almost anyone. I try to find humor in almost everything and never sweat the small stuff. I’m old fashioned in that I still hold the door and like to hold hands. Why don’t all men? While sometimes I can be the center of attention, I’m more of a quiet person and much prefer intimate settings over a loud bar or club…unless I’m going to a live sporting event or an outdoor concert. Health and fitness are important to me. I play indoor soccer weekly and am getting excited for the snow to fall so I can get to the mountain. I try to get to the gym 3 times a week. I love the outdoors; hiking, camping, fishing, kayaking, you name it. Aside from that, I really enjoy golfing, reading, dining out, and watching the Braves and Packers. Recently I purchased a DSLR camera and am starting to try my hand at photography. I guess I would be described as a point and shoot photographer as of now. Someone with some interest or skill in that department would make for some interesting conversation. I'm looking for a cool friendship, what I mean is someone to hang out with where we can be ourselves. I am looking for that rare combination, stunning on the outside but equally beautiful within. I believe one day I’ll meet a woman and she will change my life. When you have an amazing woman who captivates you, it infuses every aspect of your life, your career, your health, your dreams; this infusion is empowering and invigorating. If what I described makes you long for that special person as much as it does for me whenever I read it, respond back. If you’re flaky, materialistic or shallow, then please don't waste my time. As for my type....witty, smart, laid back, fit, adventurous, spontaneous, creative, passionate and most of all honest.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a Chiweenie (Chihauhua-Dachshund) named Scooter.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things


For fun


Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference