Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles of San Antonio, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Someone to eat cheese with

In her own words

I am fun loving and hard working. I am kind, affectionate and very giving. I can change my own tires, change my own oil and jump my own car. I've never found myself in a situation I couldn't Macgyver my way out of. I do, however want you to open the door for me (as well as all the other "chivalrous" things). I think I'm funny, and so does my mom. I am looking for someone who's ambitions match my own. I want someone that I can share a meal and great wine with, laugh and talk and listen to records. I am adorable, but not vapid. Science is my religion. I want someone who can teach me things I don't already know, wants to learn what I know as well and will revel in the things we learn together.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

I love animals, but apartment living doesn't seem fair to most dogs, so until I settle somewhere, it'll just be me and my orchid. She doesn't seem to mind that I don't take her out

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local coffee, the pearl, brooklyinte, bin 555, freetail

Favorite things

I am very into food, wine, beer, and coffee. I read a good bit (I've been on a pretty big Vonnegut kick lately). love game of thrones. My music: the hold steady, old 97's, broken social scene, new pornographers, neko case, Los campesinos,

For fun

I love to visit breweries and random road trips/adventures. I've been known to cook an elaborate 4 course meal on a random Tues just because I found an ingredient that intrigued me.

Last read

I'm reading "Skinny Legs and All" by Tom Robbins and "My Life in France" (Julia Childe), I just finished "Hocus Pocus" (Vonnegut) "Slaughterhouse Five" (vonnegut) "A Walk in the Woods" (Bill Bryson)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work with artisan cheeses, craft beer and wine, coffee and chocolate.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have both the luck and the charm of the Irish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Archaeology (Anthropology), primarily studying the Maya and Olmecs.