Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 36-43 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Seduce my mind and you can have my body; find my soul and I'm yours forever.

In her own words

I think this is the most difficult section to answer - describe yourself and your ideal match. I'm looking for someone that will make me smile laugh and hopefully I can do the same for them in return. I hope to meet a guy to have fun with and who really enjoys my company. I've tried other websites and keep meeting the same strange individuals over over again. So..if you don't have a shoe fetish (as in want to wear my shoes) or expect me to be the other woman, then we may get along. I enjoy watching sports (especially baseball and football)...I'm pretty knowledgable about both sports. I enjoy hanging out and drinking a beer while watching the game, however, I also love putting on the little black dress and going out for a nice dinner or to see a show. I like to have fun. I can be sarcastic one minute and sweet the next. I am looking for someone who won't take offense if I tease them and vice versa - I give as good as I get! I'm from the East Coast...I'm definitely sarcastic but it's all in good fun. I will be perfectly honest. I don't work a typical Monday - Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm job. I absolutely love my job and it does sometimes come home with me (phone calls & e-mails) and I do sometimes work nights and weekends so I like to make the most of my time when I'm not working. Whether it's hiking from the Lake to the Dam, heading out to Mount Charleston, taking in a show - I like making the most of my time in Las Vegas. I also enjoy nights dinner, opening a bottle of wine, and enjoying a movie. I have no problems doing any of these things by myself but find that sometimes it's more enjoyable to have good company! I'm not looking for someone to entertain me 24/7. Trust me that's just as exhausting for the entertainee as it is for the entertainer! I love to's so much easier to smile than it is to frown and be in a bad mood. There's nothing better than having someone make you laugh so hard that you are in tears! As I mentioned I am a HUGE sports fan. I LOVE watching sports (preferably live - and now that I'm no longer in Boston I miss seeing games at Fenway, The Garden and Foxboro Stadium - it will forever be knows to me as Foxboro not Gillette). Just so you know - I follow the Sports Guy on twitter but also can't stand listening to any game commentated by Joe Buck. I also have a list of baseball stadiums that I want to see a game at - whether the Sox are playing there or not! So, if you don't think I've made a HUGE fool out of myself at this point and you'd like to get to know me better send me an e-mail. I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite vacation spot is Aruba. Being on a beach (andy beach) first thing in the morning before anyone else. I would love to go back to Ireland. I adore San Diego. I love getting away in the winter to go skiing. And of course Fenway Park.

Favorite things

My I-pod contains everything from Michael Buble to Vampire Weekend. And yes...I am a fan of country music too. Favorite TV shows...Sons Of Anarchy, NCIS, Entourage, Leverage, How I Met Your Mother, Burn Notice.

For fun

I love being outdoors whenever possible - baseball games, football games, skiing, the beach. I love going out to dinner! I love going to anywhere with outside seating! I would also rather go a bar (preferably Irish) over a noisy crowded club.

Last read

I'm a huge Red Sox fan so I have to say that I was pleasantly surprised by Joe Torre's book "The Yankee Years". I still read the Boston newspapers on-line and of course ESPN. However last read - The 50 Shades Series...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am the Director of Special Events at a hotel in Vegas (which basically means I don't have a Monday - Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm job). Depending on my events I sometimes work nights and weekends.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference