Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles of Santa Monica, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short. Live it!

In his own words

Let's see...well, I moved to SoCal from Boston about four years ago and have been loving every minute of the transition. I consider myself fun, intelligent, active and the type of individual who has fun in everything he does. I value my career, hard work, and good morals. I know what I want and what makes me tick, which I feel is important in finding true happiness. I'm surrounded by great friends and family and am comfortable in my own skin. My motto has always been, "life is short, so live to the fullest." I think that applies to every aspect in my, play and everything in between. I value success in life because it reflects determination and the accomplishment of personal goals. As for what I'm looking for, someone who shares my passion for life and fundamental values. Someone who doesn't sweat the small things and can laugh at themselves or when life throws an unexpected curveball. I'm happy with my life and just looking for someone who can say the same about themselves. I look forward to hearing from you! Cheers!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorites...Costa Rica, Maui, Las Gaviotas. Places I want to visit...anywhere that provides adventure and is off the beaten path of the mainstream. Nightlife: I prefer a local dive bar opposed to clubs (did that when I was younger).

Favorite things

A nice steak, single malt scotch, Pinot Noir, sunsets, peeling head high waves, friends and family...actually there really isn't much that I don't like.

For fun

Surfing, mountain biking, bike riding to Venice, snowboarding, hiking...anything active. Conversation, traveling, grilling out, sporting events, and LIVING. I like movies, a nice bottle of wine, getting outside and enjoying SoCal.

Last read

"Freakonomics, The Hidden Side of Everything." Great read!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in sales. I enjoy my position as I am more of a business consultant/business development and I create my own schedule (for the most part).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
English, Polish, and Russian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Business degree with concentration in marketing.