Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 30 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live with Intention,Walk to the Edge,Listen Hard,play with Abandon, LAUGH,Choose with no regrets,Appreciate your Friends,do what you love..

In her own words

I'm the type of person who gives her all into all she does. Over time I am learning to say no to opportunities but tend to buy into a lot of things that are offered to me. I'm very passionate about my work, and am drawn to volunteering . However, I also enjoy having downtime to have a few good laughs with friends and unwind. When I have free time I love to relax, get outside and be active (running, walking, hiking, skiing, etc) and go out on weekends with friends. Running is a big part of my life, most recently running my 3rd Boston marathon in 2011 for charity and the Philadelphia marathon the fall of 2014. I'm currently training for the NYC marathon. I am also a member of a local running club. Family is really important to me. I am very close to my 3 brothers and parents, and am very fortunate to have them somewhat nearby so I can see them often. I now have two twin nieces and cannot get enough of them! Twins are tough stuff! I can be a bit sarcastic at times especially after growing up with 3 brothers, so meeting someone who can appreciate sarcasm is a plus. I also am looking for someone who can challenge me while also living an active lifestyle.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Charles for kayaking or running, my hometown (Saratoga Springs, NY), running trails, the beach, a good outdoor patio, anywhere relaxing...

Favorite things

My Nook, my ipod when I'm running, flip flops (will wear them most times as long as there isn't snow on the ground)

For fun

Running, skiing, hiking, coaching, kayaking the charles, going to the beach, going out for drinks on sunny warm days

Last read

I'm currently re-reading the Great Gatsby.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
-BS in Psychology at St. Lawrence University in 2005, with a minor in stats -MA/CAGS in School Psychology at Tufts University in May 2008