Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Bostonjones

31 year old man | Newton Highlands, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 100 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking for an equal (but not a mirror)...

In his own words

I'm looking for an equal (but not a mirror) with an excellent sense of humor who is looking for the same. If you are your own person, have goals, and are able to communicate effectively... you are probably worried this is secretly a job interview. It isn't, but I do value those things in friends and in dating (and perhaps not at all curiously, so do employers). I've been a bit preoccupied with my education to do as much traveling as I'd like. Plenty of time left to do all of that I'd like to think. My family is small but close, and I'm one of those people who keeps friends for decades. I'm a dog person (and allergic to cats). I often laugh at myself, and hope you do the same.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I grew up with labs, and really wish my lease allowed a dog, but for now I am merely a dog enthusiast. I think that's a thing... ...it's a thing, right?

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Boston has many interesting things to offer. Would rather hear about your favorite locales than talk about mine.

College

University of Vermont, Burlington, VT

Favorite things

Love Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, North African, Japanese, Thai, and Vietnamese foods. Futurama is an old favorite. Quite like The Wire, Californication, and other shows.

For fun

I am a recent law grad, so I'm currently trying to figure out what exactly is "fun" these days now that I actually have free time.

Last read

Neil Gaiman's "American Gods" and "Anansi Boys," with Wright's "Going Clear" and T.E. Lawrence's "The Seven Pillars of Wisdom" on deck. Probably throw in Kim Robinson's old "Mars" trilogy at some point.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work as an attorney in disability law. Nice to help an underserved population. Not my final destination, though. Was a scientist before law school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Eastern European features, although I am often confused for Greek or Italian.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Jewish. I'm also not an antitheist.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I recently finished my JD, and earned a masters in microbiology prior to that. I also teach Taekwondo and have some rank in that department.