Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking men 33-39 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I would rather share one lifetime with you than face all the ages of this world alone...

In her own words

I am a petite ball of positive energy, confident and prone to spontaneous smiles and laughs. My nature is generous, sensitive, often sassy but always sweet. Books and movies that make you wonder for days about which side you are on put great flavor into many of my evenings. Long hikes that leave you sore for the rest of the week make my days. I am independent (I left home at 17 to move abroad alone, so go figure) but love the company of others (and the tall(er) man to pick plates from top shelves for me). Sarcasm is the spice of life, so bring it on. If you're growing tired of the rowdy bar scene and would much prefer dinners/drinks with friends, if you like the option of a night in relaxing after a long week, if you like the weekend gate aways and road trips with an amazing company, then I'm probably your gal. I'm ready to take things to the next step in a more serious manner. What’s your story? What are you greatest pet peeves and what makes you weak in your knees from joy and happiness? Are you doing what you’ve always wanted to do when you grow up? Do you want to leave the world a better place after your time? Are you seriously looking for someone to share your days, your joys and sorrows, to challenge you, to be a friend when you need one, to ride this wave to the end while laughing so hard it hurts? then you should message me. Also, can you teach me how to swim?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Depends on the company


College of the Atlantic, Bar Harbor, ME

Favorite things

A few: music, I eat almost everything and love to sample new cuisines, not much TV but if hooked on a show I'll spend hours watching until I finish, and it's even better with company. Books - real books. The smell of clean laundry (I know, weird)

For fun

Yoga, reading novels, movies, hiking, traveling and site-seeing

Last read

Gone Girl by Gyllian Flynn, just started Saving Jacob.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I don't care about your occupation as long as you're making an honest living!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent White / Caucasian
I am from Tanzania (East Africa) and have lived in the US for the past 10 yrs. My family is still back in TZ so every few years I go back to see them (and for the food), but I am pretty happy here, so I think I will stay forever.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic but, for various reasons, I am more spiritual than religious. I do go to church, mostly to other denominations, on occasions. I don't expect my partner to be religous but I do expect him to be respectful, as I will to him.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral