Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Bostonian_accent

32 year old man | Elmhurst, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello! I’m a supervisory auditor in the...

In his own words

Hello! I’m a supervisory auditor in the Western suburbs. I supervise a team of five audiotrs who audit contracts. My job consists of being a teacher, reviewer, editor, listener and anything in between. i have two dogs named Bailey and logan and they act like brothers even though they are not. I’m something of a Netflix/DVR/blu Ray addict and really enjoy getting comfortable in the evening and watching a movie or catching one of my favorite shows (like Brooklyn 99 or ncis). Aside from that, I really enjoy reading, working out, Jimmy Fallon lip sync battles and watching any Boston sports team. If you want to know more just ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Irish terrier and a Wheaton terrier. They are both so different but its always great coming home and being greeted by them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bon ton wine bar, wildfire, wheaton movie grill, backyard burger to name a few.

College

University of Massachusetts Boston, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Favorite things anything 80s, chili peppers, Eric Clapton, Big Bang theory, family guy, always sunny in Philadelphia, and walking dead. I also enjoy a blue moon with an orange while I watch sports or when my dogs are barking at me to take them out.

For fun

Watching the patriots win the Super Bowl, dunkin donuts coffee or starbucks to enjoy some time to read or listen to music. Playing sports and talking to my two best friends.

Last read

Was a 50 page report one of my auditors turned in. It took so long but proud I finished it without falling asleep.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have four cultures that make up my background. I will give you two and see if you can guess the other two. Irish and Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to university of Massachusetts for both my undergraduate and graduate program. I have an undergraduate degree in accounting, an MBA, and a CPA license.