Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to make people laugh with wit, dry...

In his own words

I love to make people laugh with wit, dry humor and sarcasm yet I'm a serious person without taking things too seriously. I won't be the life of the party- unless it's a party of two (i.e just you and me) then look out as I can be a big goofball. I'm generous and caring with a tough guy exterior...the strong silent type until you get to know me. I'm into most types of music and used to see hundreds of bands a year (partially due to a former career) from club shows to stadiums and everything in between. The music industry has lost it's allure for me recently though. I'm a big fan of David Icke, Greg Braden and Jordan Maxwell's work so major points if you know who they are and what they're about! Bonus points if you've seen the 'Spirit Science' series on YouTube and/or know about the Flower of Life. I'm always on a quest for knowledge- whether it be Quantum physics or the latest stock market tip. In my 20's and 30's I was out either working or for fun most nights of the week but now the idea of a quiet weekend in is rather appealing. I like 'home life' and have always enjoyed interior design. I'd definitely shop a sale at Pier1 Imports before City Sports. I don't like having my photo taken. I prefer Dunkin Donuts over Starbucks. Love the smell of freshly cut grass, coconut anything and cookies baking. Don't like scary movies but love 'The Walking Dead'- go figure, right? I think Halloween is for children. I don't wear green on St. Patrick's Day even though I'm part Irish. I could listen to 80's music and 90's alternative all day. I think the art of the mix tape is lost on the younger generation. I'd love to live in Hawaii or Wyoming someday. I'm a strong believer of everything happening for a reason. If you disagree with conservative views on politics and social issues we most likely aren't a match. YouTube "What We Believe by Bill Whittle" to get an idea of where I stand. Sorry, but no liberals, Obama voters, Pro-'Choice' or anti-gun types please. If you use drugs, drink excessively, smoke, are addicted to pills or watch "Real Housewives" of anything please don't waste your time or mine. I think I just narrowed any chance of a match in the Boston area down to .001%. Maybe we'll find each other. I'm patient.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Someday I'd like to have a salt water tank with live coral and the exact same types of fish from the movie 'Finding Nemo'!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

live concerts- big and small, lounge type bars with cool music, any place by the water, Vegas, Hawaii, George's Island in Boston Harbor. I'd like to go on a cruise sometime. I'd love to visit the Amalfi Coast in Italy and Montana or Wyoming area.

Favorite things

Music (U2, early Rush, Police, AC/DC, 80's pop/new wave, 40's WWII era), concerts, randomly happening upon something cool, finding money in my pocket, making someone laugh, the smell of coconut and fresh cut grass, Hawaii, casinos, amusement parks.

For fun

I'm a 'go with the flow' kind of guy. I like to be spontaneous but also plan things out in detail when the time calls for it...I'm an enigma.

Last read

Financial and political newsletters... boring stuff but interesting to me. Lately I've been reading books about Spirituality.... I've been in the process of 'awakening' for several years now and am constantly learning. You should be too!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Brown, Hazel
Hair: Bald Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
1/4 French 1/4 Portuguese, French-Canadian, English, Scottish, German, Irish... your basic American mutt.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I used to go to church every Sunday. If a fellow Catholic out there would like to motivate me to be more church-going I'm all for it. I know a great church downtown by Berklee.
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've learned more on my own outside of the classroom then I ever did in my 4 years of college.