Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Boston_1982

32 year old woman | Quincy, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Oh hey!

In her own words

Welp, here goes nothing.... It's so difficult to describe yourself, even more so when every other profile probably says the same thing. So what exactly makes us all stand out? I would describe myself as low maintenance, while I do like getting dressed up and going out with my friends the 3am drunken nights are few and far between. I am perfectly content on spending my weekends with low key nights with my friends (dinner, movies, game nights, etc) or with my family. My family is very important to me, with 3 nieces and 2 nephews, I try to spend as much time with them as possible. I started a new job at the beginning of the year and love it. I also work part time at a kick boxing studio teaching classes and working with new members. It's tough to juggle sometimes and some days can be pretty long, but it's been such a positive impact on my life that I can't complain. So who am I looking for? It's hard to say...obviously someone who I get a long with, can deal with my dry wit and sarcasm and dish it back. Also, it would be awesome if I found someone who likes to work out and would want to box with me, but on the same note embraces those fat kid days like a champ - that would ideal. Life is all about that healthy balance. I will say, I am not a fan of 800 emails back and forth, I would rather meet for a drink and get the awkward part over. If anything, we can trade first date stories - those are always fun!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Marina Bay, the Seaport, Liberty Hotel to name a few

College

University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

kick boxing, reading (Harry Potter is still one of my favorite books), hanging out with friends, spending time with family

Last read

Currently reading American Sniper. I actually didn't realize it was a book until fairly recently, but wanted to read the book before seeing the movie (since the movie is never as good as the book).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference