Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
They were all twix!

In his own words

What should I say? I spend most of my winter weekends going up North to ski. Canon MT is where I ski the most, since it has a great happy hour with a band that sings 80s cover songs. Outside of the winter, I spend many weekends grabbing dinner and drinks with friends or taking weekend trips to the cape. My dog, Buckley, keeps me busy during the weekends. He's obsessed with water and snow. And by obsessed I mean I have to trick him to get out. I missed the boat on obedience school. Like most people in Boston, I'm a big Pats and Red Sox fan. I also love LSU football. My childhood was spent in Houston, Scotland, and Central Mass. College, I lived in Rhode Island then took a year off to travel before entering the corporate world. I've worked for the same company for over 7 years spending 3 of those years in San Francisco. Now I am back in Mass, obviously. It's hard to describe yourself... I consider myself nice, confident, light hearted, funny, and active. My grandmother once told me I look like George Clooney so that's nice, right? Not sure everyone sees the resemblance but if one person says it, then it's a little bit true. My friends would consider me sincere and a little bit goofy but not a clown. I don't know. Maybe I should have one of them to write about me. What I'm looking for is pretty simple. Number one, please don't steal my stuff. But really, I'm just looking for someone that I look forward to seeing.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Buckley is my pups name

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vacation: Lake Tahoe, Whistler, Steamboat, Maui, Baton Rouge, Cape Cod, San Francisco, Scotland, Local: Providence, Fenway, The Fells, Canon MT, Pocaset,


Providence College, Providence, RI

Favorite things

Foods:Sushi, Italian, Breakfast, Mexican, Greek, Pub food, tapas TV Shows:Office, 30 Rock, Modern Family, Shameless, Older TV Shows: Seinfeld, Sopranos,Lost, Chappelle Show, Arrested Development Activities:sporting events, live bands

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain. Francona: The Red Sox Years



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in Sales.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree