Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-42 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Dog haters need not apply

In his own words

I was born and raised in Northern NJ, made the move West 10 years ago. I would describe myself as an easy going and funny guy who is much more caring and compassionate that one might realize based on a first impression. It’s simply the Jersey in me. I promise that there is a lot more behind it. I work and work hard, but I also love to slow down and appreciate life. I genuinely feel fortunate to have a great career, and strong friendships. There are so many people out there less fortunate, so I try to pause and appreciate every day. I have a strong relationship with my family and friends as they are the ones who will always be there no matter what. At this point I should mention that I have a very important person in my life – it’s my Boston, Camby. Most say that I treat her like a member of the family – and that’s because she is a member of the family. She gets a lot of time and attention from me, and I would like someone to share in that with me. In my spare time I like to workout and be active outside. I’m fortunate to be close to the beach and I really try and take advantage of it. Don’t get me wrong, I surely enjoy a nice dinner out, but I also can be happy watching a Sunday afternoon football game in a good sports bar. I can also be a homebody at times, so If you enjoy a Friday night in with a movie and good wine – that’s a good thing too. I am a trusting individual who wants to get out of a relationship what I put in. Honesty, integrity and trust are all very important to me in a relationship – so please only reach out if you agree. I am looking for a genuine, caring woman who enjoys nice things but doesn’t define herself with them. I want someone who I can partner with to enjoy life’s good and bad, together. In the end, I’d like a woman who can make me smile, even after a bad day.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

5 Year Old Boston Terrier

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New York (really miss it since moving out here), Chicago.


West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

I enjoy spending time with my dog Camby. That being said I love a great dinner with a fantastic bottle of wine. I prefer wine bars over clubs.

For fun

I am up for just about anything, except heights....I can lay low with a nice bottle of wine at night or pick it up a notch and hit the town. All depends on the company I am with.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Controller of a Recruiting Firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Jewish but don't consider myself extremely religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree