Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Wilmington, NC, USA | Seeking women 18-34 within 50 miles of Sneads Ferry, NC

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
We're not here for a long time, we're here for a good time.

In his own words

Well, I never thought I'd join a dating website, but I'm new to the area and figure it's worth a shot. I am a pretty easy going person, while I do enjoy being a bum from time to time, I prefer to socialize and be out with friends. Whether that's a bar on friday/saturday night, or just dinner and/or a movie on a tuesday. I played sports my whole life, and still love to play and watch (particularly Boston teams). I come from a big family, and family is incredibly important to me. After college I figured it would be worthwhile to spend a few years away from the Boston area to get some perspective, but ultimately I see myself moving back there in a few years. I don't really have any expectations from joining this website, but ideally I'm looking for a normal down to earth girl, who's not overly dramatic and just looking to take things as they come. I have somewhat of a competitive streak (product of being a middle child), so bonus points if you also have a competitive streak.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My sister was allergic, so I never had pets growing up. Still kind of bitter about it...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston Nantucket The Beach TD Garden


Trinity College, Hartford, CT

Favorite things

Im a big sports fan, particularly the bruins, patriots, sox and celtics. I work out a good amount, and luckily found a good gym nearby that you can find me at most week nights. Most nights I like to go out, even if its just to grab a quick dinner

For fun

I like to stay active as much as I can, whether it be going to the beach, out for dinner, or to a bar for drinks.

Last read

The Winds of War by Herman Wouk



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
College Grad, liberal arts school in New England