Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Malden, MA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Scientist/ Musician looking to see who's out there.

In his own words

Hey, thanks for checking me out. I'm new to all of this. I'm looking for some new and interesting people to go out and have some fun around Boston with and see what happens. I hit the jazz and folk music clubs around Boston a lot. I'm also an ametuer musician, I play the guitar, piano, and sing at open mics occationally. I'm a big Dead head at heart, but enjoy all music. Also like to hike and soak up sun at the beaches, fishing, and mountain climbing. i currently work as a cancer biologist and love all things science related, especially nature. I take a lot of nature photography! I also occationally enjoy a night in to play some chess, cards, or check out a movie. I also love to travel and have driven all over the US on many road trips. I also spent 4 months in Brazil backbacking acoss the Amazon region documenting medicinal plants and natural products. I'm new to the dating scene, and scoping it out to see what's out there. I'm kind of shy at first, but very outgoing, honest, sincere, and genuine once i warm up to people. If your interested in getting out into the city, or a walk down the beach write me. Could use some company! Peace.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Boston, Las Vegas, Brazil

Favorite things

Music: Grateful Dead, Dylan, Sinatra, Beethoven, Prof Longhair, Ray Charles, Jazz, Funk, Folk, Blues, Samba, Salsa, TV: Colbert, Adult Swim, Always Sunny, Monty Python, Nat Geo, NOVA, Simpsons Books: On the Road, Siddhartha, Tao Te Ching, Bible

For fun

Playing Guitar, Piano, and Singing at Open Mics. Live Jazz, Blues, Funk, Folk and all music. Hiking, Mountain climbing, Fishing, Chess, Cards, Photography, Politics, Philosophy, Reading, NPR, Movies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Cancer Biologist
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm about as American as you can get. I'm a direct descendent if Samuel Adams, Ben Franklin, and Seneca Indians.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I`m a mix between a Christian, Buddhist, and Taois. I believe all religions hold truths which are universal. Peace, compassion, humility, and love. That is what I follow.
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Saint Anselm College