Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BostonGal159

36 year old woman | Quincy, MA, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 25 miles of North Quincy, MA

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We're adults. When did that happen? And how can we make it stop?

In her own words

Nobody ever writes songs about the ones that come easy" ~ I heard that quote in a tv show and for some reason I just loved it. I have been a MA resident all my life, except for that college stint in CT, and have lived somewhere "near" Boston since I graduated. I come from a large Irish family that is fun and loud and over protective but thats why I love them. I work at an investment company downtown but its a job, not a career... I hope to work at a nonprofit someday, maybe development or fundraising for a cause that moves me. I am the youngest child of 5 and work with mostly men so I don't mind a good joke/laughing at when deserved and I'd like my date to be the same way... its important to be able to laugh at yourself and laugh with others. I am looking for the guy that doesn't need to check in on me when we are hanging out with a group but does anyway, that holds the door and sends flowers but also forgets important dates because no one is perfect, why try? Anything else, I guess we'll just figure out as we go along. . .

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love grabbing lunch by the water, walking outside in the fall, and spending a day at the beach... Finding a new place for dinner in the city, I love St John, and can't wait to visit Ireland again, I would love to see Greece and the French riviera

Favorite things

Cheese-its are my go snack, hot apple cider, walking in the Public Garden on a sunny day, the view of Boston from Memorial Drive, curling up inside on a rainy day, the sound of my nieces and nephews giggling, baking anything and trying new recipes

For fun

Skiing in the winter, beaches in the summer, apple cider in the fall and the first day of grilling in spring ~ I love to get dressed up for a night out and also hang out in comfy clothes on the couch.

Last read

I am all over the map with books, I am skeptical of reading books that others LOVE because I'm usually disappointed. . .also typically People magazine, Vanity Fair, cnn. and Grantland (love when the Sports guy actually writes!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in the Equity Investments and trading departments at an Investment company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree