Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Per angusta ad augusta.

In his own words

I'm a busy dual-degree graduate student who is looking to meet new people outside of my circle of colleagues. I'm a West Coast native, and moved to the Boston area for graduate school in 2012 after living in the southeast for 5 years. I did my undergraduate at a large school on the West Coast, so college football Saturday is one of my favorite days. I like people who like to laugh, and who have a keen sense for thinly veiled sarcasm. I don't embarrass easily (if at all), so public situations can get a little interesting. I can carry a conversation if I have to, but prefer it when it's a two-way conversation. Finding things out about people is fun, because everyone has an interesting story about life (including me). I've traveled all over the world, but not for leisure... if we get to know each other better, then maybe I'll tell you why. I'm training for the Seattle Marathon, so ibuprofen is a constant companion. I also do a lot of weight lifting, so... ibuprofen. Netflix benders... who doesn't love them? Arrested Development, Lost, Fringe, Sons of Anarchy, The X-Files... they're all on there. Better start catching up. If Netflix has sucked me in, I'll usually take a 2 hour break at some point to go work out. Besides that, I strive to make puns... they're an underrated art form. When I'm running, I check my heart rate monitor more frequently than what would be considered normal. I really like stuff that Apple makes, but I'm not a hipster about it. I probably drink too much coffee. Moldy fruit creeps me out. Apparently I'm also the only one here who doesn't have any pics of me cliff diving somewhere in Spain. Not a single photo exists of me making "duck face." Also, insert ubiquitous comment about friends and family here.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

My two dogs are my furry little children.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fenway, Newbury St, Boylston St.


Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Discovering new music, enjoying good weather, eating healthy and being healthy, not being injured, not having my car get towed by the City of Cambridge when they do a surprise street cleaning.

For fun

I like being outside... when the weather is nice. When it's snowing I batten down the hatches. I'm into exercise: weight lifting and running. This doesn't sound like much fun, and it isn't while you're doing it, but it feels good afterwards.

Last read

The Fountainhead (again), numerous engineering text books, my own match profile (for grammar and spelling errors, obv).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently getting my butt kicked by graduate school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently pursuing dual masters-degrees in engineering and business.