Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Addicted to Travel

In his own words

Hey! 'Im always looking for an adventure and something new. If traveling could be a past time it would be mine. I love being around great food and better company. I love that I'm back up in Boston (june 2012) after living in Florida for the past 8 years. It feels good to be home! I'm a very outgoing down to earth guy that loves to just have a good time. Anything from comedy shows and concerts to sporting events and grabbing a drink with friends. Boston has way to much to offer to just stay inside. As I don't mind doing the touristy things sometimes (museums, aquarium, duck tours, freedom trail) and I'm always looking for that next great find. I hope to find a girl that loves to laugh and have fun. That likes some of the things that I like such as cooking, skiing, exploring the city, going out on the town, and catching a game. But also wants to show me something new and challenge me. Someone whose idea of a adventure doesn't have to be planned, but also likes the occasional staying in and watching a movie. I hope to connect with her on a different level instead of it being purely superficial.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

one of these days I really want a dog and as funny as it sounds, a peekapoo ( half pekingese half poodle).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston - North End, BackBay, Seaport Outside of Boston - NYC, Vegas, Washington DC SanFran, ATL, Florida Gulf Coast, Panama, Puerto Rico, Mexcio,


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Favorite food - seafood Favorite Sports -basketball, baseball, football, skiing TV shows - Breaking Bad, NCIS, Law and Order, Tosh.O, Family Guy, Survivor, house of cards Lost, House, Suits, Burn Notice,scandal, shark tank, walking dead.

For fun

any Boston sporting event, new restaurants/bars, the gym, going out , exploring new things in the city, cooking, skiing,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Full time at a great Boston Hotel
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
B.S in International Affairs and a minor in Hospitality Management