Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
I'll tell you later
I am looking for my partner in crime!

In her own words

I was born and raised in the Greater Boston area. Spent most of my life here and currently live in the Fenway/Back Back area. I have been a real estate appraiser for 12 years and love it. I work pretty hard but like to enjoy my free time. I like to always be doing stuff rather than sitting at home. But that doesn't say I don't like to lounge around on a Sunday with the right guy. My fitness and health are very important to me. I enjoy working out and go to the gym almost daily. I'm always looking for someone who can challenge me on the tennis or squash court! I am really close to my family and see my parents every week. I have the cutest nieces and nephews and love spending as much time as I can with them - which means frequent weekend trips to NYC where they live. I would do anything for them, including recently dressing up as Elmo for my nieces first birthday. I have a close group of friends that I love to hang out with, go to Celtics games with, and go shopping on Newbury with. I know I can count on them through the good times and the bad, which means a lot to me. I love Thai food, spinach shakes for breakfast, and smoked turkey and avocado sandwiches. I'm always looking for a new restaurant to go to in Boston. I love traveling. I am going to Italy in a few of weeks and then Brazil for the World Cup! I'm looking for someone confident, smart, family oriented, and knows what he wants. Essentially, I'm looking for my soulmate. Email me if you are him!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

Dubai, Manhattan, the Garden, the gym, Sonsies


Bentley University, Waltham, MA

Favorite things

My nieces and nephews TV: Homeland, The Bachelor Tennis, Squash Celtics A good meal Fashion Love to travel

For fun

Playing tennis, working out, hanging out with friends and family. I work hard and play hard.

Last read

A lot of Real Estate Appraisals



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
Languages: English, Urdu English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral