Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Williamstown, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hopeless romantic looking for his perfect match!

In his own words

Hey! My name is Chris! I figured I'd give a try since it's very difficult for me to meet people since I work from home and take many of my classes online. I'm on here looking for that special someone or even possibly to make some friendships. I always seem to meet the least promising girls who aren't looking for relationships and only looking to get drunk or party. Honestly, I'm over that stage now and have been done with it for a while. Maybe online dating is the way to go about it to actually find a good girl who has goals in her life and looking for the same thing as me. Doesn't hurt to try, right?! Anyways, I am a 24 year old college student who attends Wilmington University. I have my own eBay business that I've had since I was 15. My Cadillac is my baby that I love to death. I love playing/watching sports. I was born and raised in Auburn, Maine. I moved to New Jersey after graduating High School in Maine. I'm a huge Boston fan and absolutely LOVE the city. One side of me that you need to know is that I'm a hopeless romantic... So if you don't like a guy who does cute romantic things, I am certainly not your type and it will honestly never work out haha. I could never date a girl who isn't a fan of romance or being affectionate. I love doing romantic things as corny as it sounds. I'm even into the cheesy chick flicks where the guy and girl fall in love. I love all the movies based on Nicholas Sparks novels... The Notebook is my favorite which probably isn't a surprise haha. A sense of humor and personality are HUGE for me. Nothing worse than someone who can't keep a conversation. I'm very affectionate. I love holding hands and giving the occasional kiss on the cheek. One of my favorite things to do at night is drink a glass of wine, be goofy, cuddle, and watch a movie. I love being spontaneous so I'm usually up for anything. I love going out with my friends but I'm at the point where I need to find a girl to settle down with eventually. Not getting any younger! I'm looking to find a down to Earth girl who is outgoing and romantic like me. I'm VERY sarcastic so I'm hoping to meet a girl with a good sense of humor that loves joking around and doesn't take life too seriously. Hint: I use a lot of sarcasm when I'm flirting! I may seem to be on the picky side with girls but that's only because I've had terrible luck with girls I've met in the past and only see their true colors weeks down the road. I'm hoping that joining this website will eventually lead me to a girl that shares the same goals and dreams that I have. I want to fall in love with my best friend someday! I'm VERY close to my family so I'm hoping that I will meet a girl who is close with her family as well. I seriously have the greatest parents that I could ever ask for and feel very fortunate for that. Everyone literally falls in love with my family once they meet them. I lived with my mother and older sister a majority of my life. I thank them for making me the man I am today. They taught me how to treat a woman and I believe that's the reason why I matured a little quicker than other guys my age. If you're interested, send me a wink/message and I'll try to respond back :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

BOSTON is certainly my favorite hot spot although I don't go there very often. Philadelphia and Atlantic City would have to be my other hot spots for a nice evening out.


Wilmington University, New Castle, DE

Favorite things

I love watching/playing sports, going to sporting events, watching romance movies, going on dates, going to the beach, or traveling.

For fun

I love to play/watch sports, go to the movies, beach, dinner, sporting events, clubs, bars, or even just sit at home and drink wine while watching a movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral