Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason

In her own words

I grew up about 30 minutes outside of Boston and just moved from Back Bay to Beacon Hill in September. I graduated from college about a year and a half ago, where I'd been studying Finance and Economics. The school I went to is in Massachusetts and I really enjoyed it socially as well as from an education standpoint. My first job after graduation was for a mobile startup as their marketing lead and the past year I've worked for a small digital marketing agency in Cambridge. I recently quit my job and right now I'm focused figuring out what I really want to do - whether it's marketing or something else. I'm fortunate to have a lot of my friends in the city - both from college and from home. Most of my time is spent with them and they always keep me laughing. My friends would definitely describe me as an optimist since I like to remind everyone to think positively! What most attracts me to a guy is his sense of humor - no question. I definitely don't have a type in terms of looks, but I prefer someone on the tall side since I'm 5'7"! Also, bonus points if you live near the T. If you're interested, feel free to send me a message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Improv Asylum, Fin's Sushi, Harvard Gardens, Tia's, Pour House, the Friendly Toast, Tip Tap Room

Favorite things

Lagunitas, all IPAs, breakfast sandwhiches (any time of day), seafood, Whole Foods, Shark Tank, Catfish, The Newsroom, Girls, New Girl, the Mindy Project, Masters of Sex, any shows on Bravo

For fun

In my free time during the week I like to make time for friends, go to the gym, and hang out with my roommate. On weekends my friends and I will get drinks, go to brunch, walk around the city, and just relax.

Last read

My favorite book of all time is probably The Secret, but most of my reading now comes from online marketing blogs. I also love a good laugh from BuzzFeed or Thought Catalog. Right now I'm reading the book, What Color Is Your Parachute?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Digital Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral