Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Newton, MA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Okay a little bit about myself, I'm looking...

In his own words

Okay a little bit about myself, I'm looking for the last girl, that's right the last girl that I'll ever need and more importantly want! I'm easy going and enjoy going out with friends and time with family is priceless especially at the yearly reunions in Canada. I love a dive bar as it houses some very interesting characters with very interesting stories but also enjoy hitting the Napa Valley wineries. I want a girl who likes to get out but also enjoys and evening in who doesn't mind me cooking for her. Love my mother to death there's nothing I will not do for her and same goes for Dad. I believe that life should be lived and I enjoy getting out and trying new things though I can give into a lazy afternoon inside with movies, especially on a rainy day. I know how to clean up after myself, yes ladies that's a special feature and my father made sure I could cook my own meals which has expanded into a wide range of specialties, menu pending. My favorite thing in the world are 'Ketchup Chips' and they're made in Canada and yes they are what they appear to be chips seasoned to taste like french fires with ketchup. Don't know why but I just love them with Red cream soda. BTW I excercise 3 to 4 times a week minimum so it counters any dietary indescretions. I enjoy travel and trying out new restaurants, beach volleyball is awesome and I love the water so swimming, diving and any other water sports are special things for me. I don't mind getting caught in a rain shower and love a good thunder storm especially over the ocean it's just so amazing to witness. Love the snow, hey I'm from New England it helps if you like snow, hate shoveling though so I'm sure we have that in common. Like everyone I'm looking for a partner a lover and someone to hang out with and enjoy spending time doing whatever seems like fun. I'm pretty spontaneous but I also like to plan special trips and surprise the person I'm with, yes also a special feature. I love to laugh and make other people laugh so I'm a bit sarcastic...okay very sarcastic, so hope you're good with that. I think life is far too serious most of the time and that's simply not that much fun and doesn't change the outcome of anything. A good attitude can take you pretty far on a bad road and allow you to enjoy some of the scenary on the way. Mind you I've had and have a good life I have a loving family and made some great lifelong friends I'm well off and possess what I need, I issue no complaints...though it would be nice to meet that special someone. So here's hoping that's you and we will get the opportunity to meet soon. Regardless take care, good luck and be well in all your travels.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the atmosphere at Del Frisco's in Boston great bar menu and on the waterfront. Hampton Beach for sunsets and bon fires. In DC I found a place called Mike's great food, good atmosphere and wonderful service and Summers for college football


Worcester State College, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

Travelling, trying out new restaurants, wine, beach volleyball, diving, softball, movies and hanging out with friends. I’m big on the socializing as I love people and enjoy hearing their stories especially if we’ve just meet and exploring new places.

For fun

Thought I answered this above...Art, movies, dinning out, comedy stops, hiking,biking, volleyball, skiing as long as there's a good lodge, theater, kayaking, white water rafting, swimming, softball, longing and relaxing too I'm pretty easy...

Last read

Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand. I read it back in middle school but taking a second past with a bit more interest given the political realm today, lady is VERY harsh I'm still middle left.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an IBM consultant working in both the public and private sectors, specializing in small cap business turn around.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Italian Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have degrees and certifications such as a Master Black Belt in Lean and Six Sigma, Systems Oriented Architecture, Target Operating Models and blah blah, powerfully boring stuff for a conversation that I get enough of at how are you doing?