Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Beverly, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-43 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Khal seeking Khaleesi

In his own words

Just moved back to Beverly. Love the north shore. Lived in Santa Barbara, CA for a while. I liked to go wine tasting up in Santa Ynez. I've been in a couple of different wine clubs over the years. I have a 2 dogs. Need to find some great local dog parks and beaches. I have a great job in web marketing. I'm a really social person. Can get along with anyone. Love the Red Sox. The NFL is my favorite though. I'm a movie freak. Love all kinds. Also I love going to the beach or bbq'ing and hanging out by the pool. Favorite shows are Homeland, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones. and anything by Joss Whedon. Love good restaraunts, a great bottle of wine, a good martini bar and live music.. I love to travel and try exotic foods. I'd love to meet someone to do some exploring about town with. Hope we have some things in common but it's ok if we don't because I love trying new things and being exposed to things other people are passionate about. Look forward to meeting you very soon!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

have 4 yr old Black Puggle named Jango. He is half pug, half beagle, looks like a black lab puppy for life. I also have a Blenheim King Charles Cavalier Spaniel named Leia. Both Extremely cute. Used to have a cat named Clarence. Love all animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Been to mardi gras twice, Cancun, Paris, India, Jamaica, Hawaii once. I have always really wanted to visit the UK, Japan, Italy, Spain. I travel for work a little also. All over the US.


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

Love trying all kinds of food. It's like traveling to an exotic land but in your own back yard. Wine tasting/wine country , Navy Yard Wine Bistro in Charlestown, North Shore Beverly Salem, Cancun, huge into beer tasting, Belgians, especially sours

For fun

I'm a movie-holic.. I love finding great new restaraunts, meeting friends out for drinks, and going to the beach. I like finding bars with live bands. Even cover bands. I like sports, many kinds. Love to travel. Love Wine tasting.

Last read

, This is where i leave you, the willpower effect, Day of Tears, The perks of Being A Wallflower, Game of Thrones, The mortal Cup, Kenobi, Bane, one last thing before I go, hounded, silver linings play book, the never ending story



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Internet business development
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
My Father was born in MA and is 100% Irish Catholic. He went to India in the Peace Corp where he met my mother who was Indian with some portuguese and English blood but she's Catholic, not Hindu. I'm a mutt basically.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Ever notice that Catholics always say: "I was raised Catholic" or "I'm Catholic but I never go to church". Well I'm one of them. Catholic school my whole life. Only go to church for weddings now.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I started as a psych major but switched to Sociology @ BC. Now I'm in Internet business development of course. But I understand the social forces @ work that brought me to this : )