Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Rules are meant to be broken.

In her own words

I am high-energy and very driven, focused, and competitive about my career. But as serious as I am about my job and my career, I am very relaxed, down-to-Earth and easy going otherwise. I don't believe in taking myself or anyone one else too seriously. I enjoy being outside, being active and trying new things. I prefer to build relationships in person - I love meeting new people and think all assumptions about others should be challenged. I don't like drama or head games, I am honest and straight forward. I am witty and a bit sarcastic. I'm looking for someone who challenges me and makes me laugh.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I like Dogs

I don't have my own dog right now because my lifestyle isn't conducive to it but my family dog, a black lab named Josie, is just 30 minutes away and I visit her as often as I can.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Toro, Coppa, Metropolis Cafe, Parish Cafe, Paramount, Oak Bar, Beehive, Trade. I ski most week-ends in the winter at Killington or Sugarbush and try to take one trip "out West" a year to ski. Nantucket, Orleans, Maine Coast, and New Hampshire.

Favorite things

Skiing, Running, Reading, Spontaneous Adventures, Being outside, Golf, Brunch, Trying New Restaurants/Foods, Spending time with Family and good friends, meeting new people.

For fun

Skiing, golfing, running, tennis, squash, reading, being in the sun, being at the beach, fishing, laughing, spending time with friends, anything that involves being in/on/near the water, trying new things.

Last read

Tomorrow There Will Be Apricots, Lone Survivor, New York Times every day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree