Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Amherst, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Intelligent, fun, and caring.

In his own words

Hi! I'm a Massachusetts native who had been living in Boston for the last 5 years or so for school. I am pretty happy with how my life is going so far and enjoy my position as a PhD student. You could best describe me as a compassionate person with a well developed sense of humor who loves surprises / being surprised. I guess the best way to know who you are is to ask someone else. The most consistent thing I've been told is that I'm a very kind, driven, and caring individual with a big heart. I'm looking for someone who I can connect with and who will help push me be a better person. If you find listening to people talk about science attractive, then I think you'd definitely be interested in me. I do like talking about what I do, but I have other passions and hobbies as well. I love to get together with friends to cook, go to baseball games, watch sports, or play some board games. Even though I am sociable, I do enjoy quiet evenings in as well to just relax and entertain myself with a movie.

His interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Walking / Hiking


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish

My family had dogs and I grew up with one so I do have the most experience with them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South Korea (and anywhere with Korean food), Island Creek Oyster house in Boston, and hopefully I find some new places out here.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Movies - Exit Through The Giftshop, Thank You for Smoking, Bourne Movies, and The Mummy Food - Particularly Korean and Lasagna

For fun

I like doing a lot of different activities. One of my current favorite things to do is play board games and watch sports games with friends.

Last read

I'm currently reading Lamorte Darthur (the Arthurian Legends). I can't say it's a literary masterpiece though...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'3" (129cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a postdoc in chemical engineering.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral