Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 in Massachusetts, United States


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I challenge you to a scrabble match!

In her own words

Hello! I just had a birthday and had some time to reflect on my life in general and think it's time to find someone I can really connect with. I'm the type of girl who really needs to be stimulated intellectually and would love to learn a thing or two within a relationship. If you have a sense of humor as well, you have me! I really value travel, art, food, culture, and education. I go to Europe pretty often but have a real love affair with Egypt. I just came back from Istanbul and Barcelona a few weeks ago, so traveling is a passion. If you're into any of this, please shoot me a line. I've always worked in the nonprofit field and really find it fulfilling to participate within a mission that helps people. I've worked for a range of missions but currently I am working in finance development for a nonprofit geared towards kids, think predictive analytics. I'm not one of those pathological daters, I am sure about what fits me and what I want. Also, I really love my music, think Sigur Ros, Radiohead, Smashing Pumpkins, Vampire Weekend, Edith Piaf, French's all over the place. "Mess in mine" by Vance Joy is on repeat. I look up to women like Sophia Loren and Eva Greene, have the worldly charm and grace I like to emit. Lastly, I feel I look better in person since I like to use my hands and tend to be expressive.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ithaca, San Francisco, Paris, London, Barcelona, Cairo, Delhi, Amalfi Coast, Rome, Istanbul, NYC, and DC.

Favorite things

I'm a huge cheese plate person. I love coffee cups, fashion, NPR (I sleep in a NPR tee), painting, writing short stories, music of all genres, lemons, and photography. Oh, archaeology, anthropology, evolution, history, politics, and architecture.

For fun

Art museums, travel, and coffee. I'm crazy for coffee!

Last read

Monkey Mind - NPR told me to. Shalimar the Clown - Rushdie



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Finance - Nonprofit
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral