Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Knock, Knock...

In his own words

I used to call myself a 'recent transplant' to Minnesota, but I've lived here long enough that I can't use that line anymore. I was born and raised in the Boston area and yes, I still have a 'killah' accent - I pahk my cah, drink coffee milk and soda, watch TV in a parlour and routinely describe things as 'wicked'! I moved out here for law school, and well, I'm still here. I consider myself a well-rounded guy who is educated, hardworking, generous, goal-oriented, down-to-earth, and a great friend. I tend to give people the benefit of the doubt, but stand up often when something isn't right. Values are important to me, as well as a sense of responsibility, trust, and ethics. I love to laugh and although my friends often tell me my jokes are just plain awful, I know deep down they're laughing! Humor is essential but I'm also very sarcastic. It comes with the territory, right? Consider yourself warmed - I told you I was sarcastic! I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, coffee, sports, reading, coffee, American history, family and friends...and coffee. I really got into biking this summer and was fortunate to bike about 70 miles a week. I'm hoping I still have a few more weeks before I have to put it away for the winter! Ideally, I would like to find someone who is just as hardworking, responsible, has a great sense of humor, and who won't get too mad at me when I cheer on the Red Sox (even though this season I'll admit it was a challenge). My parents both faced serious medical hurdles recently, and because of that, I view life differently now. I'm looking for a partner - I'm looking for someone as serious about meeting a potential lifemate as I am. I'm a social person, but if you're out at the bars every night, we're probably not a good match. Likewise, if you're very materialistic or still act like we're 21...not a good fit either. Oh, I should also note that I'm always about five years behind the current 'trends'. Call me old fashioned...but I'm just making sure these new fads actually last! I'm also not much of a phone call-type-of-person. I much prefer text messaging (ok, so I just contradicted myself there).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in an apartment in St. Paul, I do 'cross' the river...on occasion! A nice patio is a fun, biking and running along the river, coffee shops, the lakes, the beach, Boston, and pretty much anywhere that sells coffee.


Sacred Heart University, Fairfield, CT

For fun

I love checking out a new brewery, or going for a road trip without a specific location in mind. The 50-state tour is on my bucket list; I've been to 36 out of the 50 states, so I have a few more to go. And no, airport layovers do NOT count.

Last read

I'm kind of a news junkie so I read a lot online news sites (CNN, NBC, NY Times). I'm currently reading a book on the Supreme Court...I want to make sure I'm prepared for the job.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a former prosecutor, and now work as a legislative attorney for the State of Minnesota.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm from the east coast, so I am not Norwegian. I'm Polish and Portugese...yeah, weird, I know!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference