Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I'm Adam.

In his own words

Hi, I'm Adam. So a little about me: - I moved to Austin two years ago and absolutely love it here! - For work I'm the CEO of a small software company. - I have a puppy named Bowser; he's hilarious and amazing. - I'm a guitarist; used to play seriously but these days it's just for fun. - I play golf almost every weekend. - I'm currently on an exercise kick; trying to do something physically active each day (gym, tennis, racquetball, running, etc.) - When I was 12 I was on MTV for the world finals of a Sega Genesis competition - no joke. What I'm looking for: I've done the "enjoying being single" thing; had more than my fair share of fun. I've also been in several long-term relationships, learned from each, and now have a clear idea of what's important to me and what I'm looking for. I have a wonderful family, great friends, a thriving career ... all that's missing is the right girl and that's why I'm here. I want to find someone who's fun, intelligent, ambitious, genuine, kind, challenges me and has similar interests / goals - too much to ask? :) If you think we'd get along - message me and let's grab a drink sometime.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a puppy named Bowser.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love Rainey Street; live just a few blocks away.


Babson College, Babson Park, MA

Favorite things

Music, my puppy, golf, naps, matzo ball soup, pizza, Austin, Las Vegas, Bubble Bobble, Apple products, hilarious movies, neon things, the world's hardest puzzle boxes...

For fun

These days I tend to spend most of my time working on my company, playing guitar / writing music, golfing, exercising, grabbing drinks with friends, taking naps, playing with my puppy, going to movies / concerts or playing video games.

Last read

The last few books I read were the Steve Jobs biography and the Hunger Games trilogy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I'm the CEO of a small software company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral