Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Malden, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I already have a great job, great group of...

In his own words

I already have a great job, great group of friends, great family and a great set of goals and values. I know exactly who I am as a person. I'm just looking for someone that I can share all those things with and won't argue with me too much 20 years from now when I try to do something stupid. I'm looking for someone that is easy going with a great sense of humor, is intelligent and actually pays attention to what's happening in the world and can have fun doing almost anything. Is that so hard to ask? About me: I'm spontaneous in that I never seem to make plans and just do what interests me at the moment but I'd love to meet someone that will give me a reason to make them. I'm an avid reader and try to finish two books a week (I promise I do have a life though). History and current affairs generally make up my reading list but I'm open to any suggestions if you have them. Clubs aren't my thing but pubs are awesome (they're just not the best place to meet people). I'll try anywhere once if it's with the right person but don't expect me to fall in love with loud, crowded places too easily - I like places where you can actually hear each other. Traveling is definitely something I want to continue to do in the future. My goal is to visit every state, only 25 to go, and continent (I'm getting there slowly). My all time favorite place has to be Charleston, South Carolina. When I'm old and retired that's where you'll find me. I love sports, especially baseball so if you're a sports fan too I think we'll get along just fine.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Boston is a hotspot for me, I love the city. I travelled to England and Scotland over the Summer and loved it, eventually I hope to travel back there along with the rest of Europe

For fun

I love being involved in anything that has to do with sports. Taking day trips somewhere or just being outside are perfect, anything active.

Last read

I try to read 2 books a week. My latest book was The Outpost by Jake Tapper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral