Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Saugus, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you think the USA has 52 states, then there may be a little bit of a problem lol

In her own words

I'm really laid back. I have a great group of friends and can get along with pretty much anyone. I enjoy being outdoors and staying active..I try to run at least 3 times a week....I work full time and I'm in graduate school...I need someone with a funny sense of humor who can keep me laughing and smiling. I work and go to school during the week so I like to have fun on the weekends.I'm open to new adventures and want someone who will expose me to new things. Fun Facts: I'm allergic to red wine, but I love white wine. I can make a mean tomato sandwich (no joke it's delicious) I'm a really bad procrastinator... I should probably be studying right now. My friends say I'm really random. I'm not afraid to try new things and go to new places. Step Brothers is one of my all time favorite movies...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I had a fish for a day, and it froze to death... :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Miami, Cuba, Colorado, Costa Rica, Puerto Rico, and Mexico. I go to Miami every few years to visit family, and I spend a lot of time at my parents vacation home in New Hamphire.


Emerson College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

The Kardashians, I know its terrible but I love it. Sex in the City...I love all music..My ipod has some Phish, Mumford and Sons, Tom petty, and I'm getting into country music as well.Maybe I'll become a legit country fan after country fest.

For fun

I like the beach, reading, hiking, canoeing, dancing, camp fires, and running. I love to run!

Last read

I'm suppose to be reading for my Masters program however my books have just been sitting there collecting dust..Really why do I even buy them..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work for a school district as an ESL Assessment Specialist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
Take a guess
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm currently in Graduate School for School Counseling.