Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Maybe some women aren't meant to be tamed. Maybe they just need to run free until they find someone just as wild to run with them.

In her own words

I am an active, outdoorsy and fun girl looking to meet someone to enjoy my time with. I am laid back and try to enjoy life and stress less. I love camping and skiing, and spend as much time outdoors as I can. Walking the pup and sometimes just laying out and reading a good book. I just left the gorgeous mountain town of Flagstaff, AZ about five months ago after seven awesome years. I guess I finally out grew the small college town and found myself here in Denver, which seemed like the natural next step. It still offers me everything I love about nature, but with a large city full of awesome shows and sporting events. Definitely going to take some getting used to, like the commute to work versus a bike ride or walk. I work in retail, I like staying busy and I think the organized chaos is fun. I have no idea what I want to do when I grow up and have taken some grad classes, which have absolutely nothing to do with my original degree. I am currently working on being a registered yoga teacher, i'd love to teach and inspire in my free time. I love to cook, stay in and watch a good movie, go to shows, workout, go to a good Happy Hour and play some pool, or go on a hike. I have been a dancer most of my life. I love a good beer and a good patio. I don't eat meat, but couldn't live without seafood. I love music and plan to spend a lot of time at Red Rocks and have had the pleasure of seeing some of my favorite music there already. I am extremely creative; painting, drawing, sewing, making accessories and have even started selling some of my work in my free time. Honesty is a must, I just don't see the point in lying. It seems hard. Looking forward to talking to you...

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My child weighs 9 lbs, is black, white and fluffy. Her name is Lacey... She is the love of my life.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Oak creek in Sedona has always been a favorite hiking, camping spot. Born and raised in Toronto, it's my favorite city. Rocky point is my favorite beach getaway. I'm a hippie and have always lived amongst the trees, the mountains and nature.


Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

I love watching bad TV, it's my relaxing time. My favorite exercise is swimming, dancing and anything active that doesn't feel like work. I love good beer. I love good food, especially seafood. Love to lay out in the sunshine with a good book.

For fun

I love music and music festivals, I go to Coachella and LIB yearly. Dancing, I was on the college company. Reading, drawing, sewing. Love camping, fishing, hiking and spending as much time outdoors as possible. I am an avid skiier in the winter.

Last read

I own a kindle. It's pretty sweet but I still love a hard book... Right now I'm starting the Fifty Shades series. Should be interesting!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I manage a huge retail chain, I enjoy it a lot more than I ever thought I would... Who knows what I will be doing in the future!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a polish, canadian!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not very religious, but I have my beliefs and ideals. Lots of Buddhas fill my home, still attend church on holidays.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Slowly working on some grad school in Applied Geospatial Sciences, emphasis in Planning and Recreation.