Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 21-45 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Make it count!

In her own words

I like educated and informed funny people with opinions. If you love the movie Manhattan or Nina Simone, let's hear why with a little conviction :) I like story tellers, joke tellers, thinkers.. I'm driven and goal oriented. I work out a lot, and love spinning, yoga, pilates, hiking and biking. I just got into meditation. I love fashion and fine art but I studied English and Theater Undergrad, Applied Physics Grad. and I'm a VP for a CRO, selling primarily to BiotTech and Big Pharma. I love Seinfeld(still) and Woody Allen and Audrey Hepburn movies. I grew up on team sports, sports family, close with my dad and he's a sports guy, but I love black cocktail dresses and stilettos. I work hard at pretty much everything I do, even when I don't have to. SO, I do not mind balancing that with relaxing, doing nothing, humor - I read voraciously but need to check out too! I'm looking for a like-minded/compatible person with character and integrity. I hope you're an athlete and/or love to work out too! I like the unique details that make you different than anybody, what makes you tick..I'm looking for a real connection, for someone who is authentic, psychologically balanced, intelligent, driven, stable, responsible, decisive, healthy, confident, happy, emotionally available, values family and is looking for a relationship. I tend to date slightly older and appreciate well mannered, nicely dressed men. We should motivate, inspire and encourage each other to grow. People I'm close to tell me I'm loving, loyal, supportive and I tell the truth. I'm very close with my family and treat people well, like I want to be treated. That is how I was raised. I want you to show me who you are what what moves you and I'll do the same.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I grew up with dogs, cats, horses, barn/arena :) I love animals. Learning and working to care for them as a family was a great experience to grow up with.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In LA, SLS, Bazaar, Melisse, Spago, Providence, Bastide, Gjelina, Tasting Kitchen, and love finding new places. Recent travel favorites would be Santa Barbara, Cancun, Baja and Manhattan always, when it's nice out :) Now I have to explore SF!!


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My family. Friends. I love learning and figuring out how/why people and things work. My job. I consume music. The outdoors. Working out/Pushing myself physically. I do love my Louboutins, handbags, and cocktail dresses..and Grad school at Harvard!!

For fun

I love art museums, the symphony, theater, ballet, jazz clubs, live sports, amazing food, people etc. Travel. I'm active and love the outdoors, hiking, biking. I'm a Manhattan transplant and enjoy a lot of things :)

Last read

WSJ, NYT, Economist, W, Vogue. I love classic literature like Shakespeare and poetry like Coleridge. Also Neruda, e.e.cummings. Technology news. I'm intellectually curious and catch myself researching things on the web, adjusting my read/watch lists.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
EVP Business Development, BioTech
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
French, Italian, English, Scottish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Protestant. I'd like to provide a religious/spiritual foundation for my children, and I'm open. I take what I value, spirituality/morals, and leave the rest. I enjoy the philosophy, politics, culture and history of religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I got my BA and BFA at USC, Double Major English and Theater. Masters at Harvard Grad, Applied Physics. Evolutions of self discovery, my personal journey and I wouldn't change a thing. You love what you love.